(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Ciria Briscoe-Perez Principal VAILS cbriscoeperez@necsd.net
Mrs. Eileen Cruz Asst. Principal VAILS ecruz@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. mario acosta 5th Grade Teacher VAILS macosta@necsd.net
Ms. Katherine Anderson Second Grade Teacher VAILS kaanderson@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Bliss AIS Reading Specialist VAILS nbliss@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Buffamante ESL teacher VAILS tbuffamante@necsd.net
Ms. Natalie Candelaria Teacher VAILS ncandelaria@necsd.net
Mrs. Eileen Carter-Campos Teacher VAILS ecartercampos@necsd.net
Ms. joanna clift Art Teacher VAILS jclift@necsd.net
Mrs. Haydee Colon-Henry teaching assistant VAILS hcolonhenry@necsd.net
Mrs. Lizette Colon-Pena 5th ELA/Dual Language Grade Teacher VAILS lcolonpena@necsd.net
Ms. Megan Connolly 4th Grade Teacher VAILS meconnolly@necsd.net
Ms. debbie cortland VAILS dcortland@necsd.net
Ms. Morgan Decker Music Teacher VAILS modecker@necsd.net
Mr. Karen Delgado 1st grade Teacher VAILS kdelgado@necsd.net
Ms. jackie disciglio Other VAILS jdisciglio@necsd.net
Mrs. Helene Dobbins 5th Grade Teacher VAILS hdobbins@necsd.net
Mrs. Gleny Duran Teacher VAILS gduran@necsd.net
Mrs. Rosalyn Espaillat Fourth Grade (Bilingual) Teacher VAILS 563-7900 Ext. 34308 respaillat@necsd.net
Ms. Krista Espinoza 5th Grade Teacher VAILS kespinoza@necsd.net
Mrs. Dana Esposito Other VAILS desposito@necsd.net
Mrs. Patricia Favata Teaching Assistant VAILS pfavata@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Fernandez Kindergarten Teacher VAILS jfernandez@necsd.net
Mrs. Kattya Fernansez Teaching Assistant VAILS kfernandez@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Giannoni PE Teacher VAILS tgiannoni@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Grogan PE Teacher VAILS jgrogan@necsd.net
Ms. Lyssa Irizarry Special Education teacher VAILS lirizarry@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Jashembowski VAILS jjashembowski@necsd.net
Mrs. Leah Kelleher Fifth Grade Teacher VAILS lekelleher@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Kirkwood Special Education Teacher VAILS nkirkwood@necsd.net
Ms. Maria Lattimore Teaching Assistant VAILS mlattimore@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Linken Special Education 3/4 VAILS rlinken@necsd.net
Mrs. L Lopez-Romero Second Grade Teacher VAILS llopezromero@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Mack Teaching Assistant VAILS cmack@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Mackey Music Teacher K-5 VAILS cmackey@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Mamazza Kindergarten Teacher VAILS bmamazza@necsd.net
Ms. Sheena Matthews Social Worker VAILS smatthews@necsd.net
Patricia Mccabe Teaching Assistant-SpEd VAILS pmccabe@necsd.net
Erica Mcgorman Teaching Assistant VAILS emcgorman@necsd.net
Ms. Jacqueline McVeigh Nurse VAILS jmcveigh@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McVey ENL Teacher VAILS kmcvey@necsd.net
Mrs. Kerri Monti 4th Grade Teacher VAILS kmonti@necsd.net
Mr. thomas nocilla VAILS tnocilla@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley Offenbacher Teacher VAILS aoffenbacher@necsd.net
Tara Palumbo Teaching Assistant-SpEd VAILS tpalumbo@necsd.net
Mrs. Emilia Pearce 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS epearce@necsd.net
Mrs. Emily Pellegrinelli Teacher VAILS epellegrinelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Allison Persaud AIS Reading Teacher VAILS apersaud@necsd.net
Ms. Olivia Proulx Teacher VAILS oproulx@necsd.net
Mrs. Dionysia Rene Grades 4/5 Special Ed VAILS drene@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristen Reyes VAILS kreyes@necsd.net
Mrs. Allison Roberts Other VAILS aroberts@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Rodriguez Teaching Assistant VAILS erodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Rosa Special Ed Classroom Teacher VAILS crosa@necsd.net
Mrs. Dardanella Russell Scott 4th Grade Teacher VAILS drussellscott@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Schultz 1st Grade Teacher VAILS nschultz@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Smith 5th Grade Teacher VAILS msmith@necsd.net
Ms. Caitlin Smith Speech-Language Pathologist VAILS csmith@necsd.net
Ms. Dana Suarez Long Term Substitute VAILS dsuarez@necsd.net
Mrs. Dilma Suazo-Gordon Fourth Grade Teacher VAILS dsuazogordon@necsd.net
Mrs. Stacy Sutter Teaching Assistant VAILS ssutter@necsd.net
Ms. Sabrina Vasquez First Grade Dual Language Teacher VAILS (845)563-7900 svasquez@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharol Whyte-Davis School Psychologist VAILS Whyte-Davis swhytedavis@necsd.net
Mrs. Caitlin Willis AIS Math Teacher VAILS cwillis@necsd.net
Ms. Shannon Zaloga Second Grade ICT Teacher VAILS szaloga@necsd.net
Yvette Zica Teaching Assistant VAILS yzica@necsd.net
Mrs. Kara Zinicola 1st Grade Teacher VAILS kzinicola@necsd.net
Ms. Helen Zoutis Instructional Technology Facilitator VAILS hzoutis@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Jennifer Albert Food Service Helper VAILS jalbert@necsd.net
Katrina Bailey Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS kbailey@necsd.net
Ms. demterissie beamon Teaching Assistant VAILS dbeamon@necsd.net
Ms. Catherine Betz Other VAILS cbetz@necsd.net
Mrs. Diana Cardona Typist-Bli VAILS dcardona@necsd.net
Jennifer Ehlers Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS JEHLERS@NECSD.NET
Josephine Guerriero Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS jguerriero@necsd.net
Melissa Harrison Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS mharrison@necsd.net
Jazmyn Jenkins Cook Manager VAILS jjenkins@necsd.net
Ms. Sarah Johnson Teacher Aide VAILS sjohnson@necsd.net
Tyreek Johnson School Monitor VAILS tyjohnson@necsd.net
John Mckay Custodian VAILS jmckay@necsd.net
Mary Olympia Clerk VAILS molympia@necsd.net
Tyifa Ponder Typist VAILS tponder@necsd.net
Michael Robinson Cleaner VAILS mrobinson@necsd.net
John Ruiz Cleaner VAILS jruiz@necsd.net
Magdalena Sanchez School Monitor VAILS msanchez@necsd.net
Wendy Sherman Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS wsherman@necsd.net
Ms. Maggie Vanderbush K/1 ICT Teacher VAILS mvanderbush@necsd.net
Jerline Ware Food Service Helper Hourly P/T VAILS jware@necsd.net
Joseph Whitten Senior Custodian VAILS jwhitten@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560