(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Mayda Amabile Asst. Principal VAILS mamabile@necsd.net
Mrs. Ciria Briscoe-Perez Principal VAILS cbriscoeperez@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. mario acosta 5th Grade Teacher VAILS macosta@necsd.net macosta@necsd.net
Mrs. Helene Aleci French Teacher VAILS haleci@necsd.net
Mr. Luis Aviles Other VAILS laviles@necsd.net
Miss Meghan Bauer Special education teacher VAILS mbauer@necsd.net
Dr. Shelly Baumkirchner Other VAILS sbaumkirchner@necsd.net
Mrs. Geoia Beyer 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS gbeyer@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Buffamante ESL teacher VAILS tbuffama@necsd.net
Mrs. Cathy Caldwell Science Teacher VAILS cathy.caldwell@necsd.net
Mr. John Clark 4th Grade Teacher VAILS jclark@necsd.net
Ms. joanna clift Art Teacher VAILS jclift@necsd.net
Mrs. Lizette Colon-Pena 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS lcolonpena@necsd.net
Ms. Megan Connolly 4th Grade Teacher VAILS meconnolly@necsd.net
Ms. debbie cortland VAILS dcortland@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Darling Teacher VAILS rachel.darling@necsd.net
Mr. Karen Delgado Kindergarten Teacher VAILS kdelgado@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet DeStefano Program Specialist VAILS 845-563-7900 jdestefano@necsd.net
Ms. jackie disciglio Other VAILS jdisciglio@necsd.net
Mrs. Helene Dobbins 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS hdobbins@necsd.net
Ms. Julie Dominguez Post Teacher VAILS jdominguezpost@necsd.net
Mrs. Rosalyn Espaillat Fourth Grade (Bilingual) Teacher VAILS 563-7900 Ext. 34308 respaillat@necsd.net
Ms. Krista Espinoza 5th Grade Teacher VAILS kespinoza@necsd.net
Mrs. Dana Esposito Other VAILS ddilullo@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Fassett School Psychologist VAILS cfassett@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Gerald 5th Grade Teacher VAILS sgerald@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Giannoni PE Teacher VAILS tgiannoni@necsd.net
Mrs. Catherine Gilligan School Library Media Specialist VAILS cgilligan@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Grogan PE Teacher VAILS Jgrogan@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Kirkwood Special Education Teacher VAILS nkirkwood@necsd.net
Miss alice kish 6th Grade Teacher VAILS alice.kish@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Linken Special Education 3/4 VAILS rlinken@necsd.net
Mrs. L Lopez-Romero Second Grade Teacher VAILS llopez-r@necsd.net llopezromero@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Mackey Music Teacher K-5 VAILS cmackey@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Mamazza Kindergarten Teacher VAILS bmamazza@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McVey ENL Teacher VAILS kmcvey@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Mitchell 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS mmitchell@necsd.net
Ms. nina morelli speech pathologist VAILS nmorelli@necsd.net nmorelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Nava 1st Grade Teacher VAILS lnava@necsd.net
Mrs. Emilia Pearce 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS epearce@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Rein Special Education Teacher VAILS arein@necsd.net
Mrs. Dionysia Rene Grades 4/5 Special Ed VAILS drene@necsd.net
Mrs. Dardanella Russell Scott 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS drussellscott@necsd.net
Mrs. Floydiena Sampson math specialist VAILS fsampson@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Schultz 1st Grade Teacher VAILS nschultz@necsd.net
Mrs. Ina Segnit Music Teacher VAILS ISegnit@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Smith 5th Grade Teacher VAILS msmith@necsd.net
Ms. Sabrina Vasquez Kindergarten Teacher VAILS 8453917489 svasquez@necsd.net
Mrs. Magali Vazquez Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher VAILS 845-563-7900 mavazquez@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Wehren Other VAILS kwehren@necsd.net
Ms. Sharol Whyte School Psychologist VAILS swhyte@necsd.net
Mrs. Patrice Woods 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS pwoods@necsd.net
Ms. Helen Zoutis Technology Teacher VAILS hzoutis@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560