(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Athletics



Latest News

Girls Varsity and JV soccer Informational meeting on Thursday May 24 at 530 pm.  The meeting will be held in the bleachers at NFA Main Campus. (inside if weather is bad)

This meeting is for all girls grades 6-11 eligible to tryout for Soccer next season.  Schedules and tryout info will be given out at the meeting.  Please be there if you want to play this coming season.

For more info email Coach Doulin at ddoulin@necsd.net

 

 

General Information
Welcome to the Athletic Department webpage. On this page you will find athletic schedules, latest news, forms, the athletic handbook, and more. Take time to explore our site and if you have any questions or would like to see anything else added to this page please feel free to contact the webmaster. 


Athletics Twitter Account



 

Spring Coaches

 

Sport Level Coach's Name Email

Baseball

V

Scott Seabury

sseabury@necsd.net

Baseball

V-Asst

Bryan Wilson

bwilson@necsd.net

Baseball

JV

Andy Toback

atoback2@necsd.net

Crew

V

Keith Schafer

kschafer@necsd.net

Crew

V-Asst

George Crisci

glcjr715@gmail.com

Crew

V - Asst.

Katie-Lee Mineo

katieleemineo@necsd.net

Crew

V - Asst.

Stephanie Spellman

stephanie.spellman@necsd.net

Golf-Boys

V

Jim Nee

jnee@necsd.net

Golf-Girls

V

Pete Marotta

pmarotta@necsd.net

Lacrosse- Boys

V

Jim Horton

jhorton@necsd.net

Lacrosse- Boys

V-Asst

Frank Dinnocenzio

fdinnoce@necsd.net

Lacrosse-Girls

V

Matt Abate

mabate@necsd.net

Lacrosse-Girls

V-Asst

Ben Lazarski

blazarski@necsd.net

Softball

V

Chris Leggett

cleggett@necsd.net

Softball

V-Asst

Beth Fletcher

bfletche@necsd.net

Softball

JV

Rachel Gamma

rachel.gamma@necsd.net

Tennis-Boys

V

Dennis Maher

dmaher@necsd.net

Tennis-Boys

JV

Nichole Thorpe

nthorpe@necsd.net

Track & Field-Boys

V

Malcolm Burks

rightonpace@hotmail.com

Track & Field-Boys

V-Asst

Chris Babcock

babcockc2@yahoo.com

Track & Field- Girls

V

Kathy Workman

kworkman@necsd.net

Track & Field-Girls

V-Asst

Briana Walsh

briana.walsh@necsd.net

Strength Training

 

Bill Bianco

bbianco@necsd.net

Trainor/Medical

 

Robert Coudrey

rcoudrey@necsd.net

MODIFIED SPORTS

LEVEL

COACHES & ID

E-MAIL

Baseball

Mod. Gold

John Martin

jnukes7@aol.com

Baseball

Mod. Blue

Steven Marrero

smarrero@live.com

Lacrosse-Boys

Mod.

Mike Robinson

Michael.Robinson@necsd.net

Lacrosse- Girls

Mod.

James Wenzel

james.wenzel@necsd.net

Softball

Mod. Blue

 

 

Softball

Mod. Gold

Rachel Holzapple

rachel.holzapple@necsd.net

Track & Field- Boys

Mod.

Jennifer Sepulveda

jsepulveda@necsd.net

Track & Field- Girls

Mod.

Carmen Calderon-Peters

cpeter@necsd.net

 

 Middle Level Athletics (Modified)

SEASON BOYS GIRLS
FALL Cross Country Cross Country
Soccer Soccer
Football Volleyball
WINTER Basketball Basketball
Wrestling
SPRING Baseball Softball
Track Track

 

Contact Athletics

Ron Montalto, Athletics Director

Stephanie Faucher, Athletics Secretary
 
Phone: (845) 563-5419
Fax: (845) 563-5463

 

Athletic Schedule

This Week: View Current Schedule

OU BOCES Links:
  Team Schedules
   Site Directions

Check the twitter feed for schedule updates.

Athletic Bus Schedule

 

Forms and Documents

Athletic Student Handbook
The handbook contains all information student athletes need to know about the district's athletic program. It also includes an Acknowledgement Form for students and parents to sign.

APP Testing Forms Packet
Contains Preparticipation/Athletic Health History, Interval Health History, and Student Health Examination

2017-2018 Athletic Documents
Athletic Placement Process 

Athletic Placement Process 
Health Appraisal Form

Athletic Forms and Info
Eligibility Policy
Concussion Management Policy
Concussion Test Form
Accident Report Form
Student Accident Claim Form
Health Appraisal & Preparticipation History
Interval Health History
Student Health Examination

 



 

 



QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560