(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Christopher Bayer Asst. Superintendent, Secondary Curriculum and Instruction DIST cbayer@necsd.net cbayer@necsd.net
Mrs. Chastity Beato Director, Language Acquisition DIST cbeato@necsd.net
Mr. David Brown Director, School Transformation Office DIST dbrown@necsd.net
Mrs. Christina Cloidt Director, Instructional Support Services DIST ccloidt@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth DeFrancesco Other DIST edefrancesco@necsd.net
Mr. Chris Fiorentino Director of Mathematics DIST cfiorentino@necsd.net
Mr. Ed Forgit Acting Superintendent DIST 845-563-3413 eforgit@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Gerard Principal DIST 563-8451 jgerard@necsd.net
Ms. Amanda Greene Director of Social Studies DIST agreene@necsd.net
Ms. Lynda Keech Director of Fine and Performing Arts DIST 845-563-7917 lkeech@necsd.net
Mr. Michael McLymore Asst. Superintendent DIST mmclymore@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Moriarty Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Curriculum Instruction DIST amoriarty@necsd.net amoriarty@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Nilsen Director of ELA DIST jnilsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Orwick Director DIST jorwick jorwick@necsd.net
Dr. Roberto Padilla Superintendent DIST rpadilla@necsd.net
Dr. Lynne Pampel Director of Grants DIST lpampel@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Peterson Executive Director DIST ppeterson@necsd.net
Ms. Onyx Peterson CIO, Executive Director of Technology, DPO DIST 845-563-3400 opeterson@necsd.net
Mr. Roger Ramjug Director of Management Efficiency/ Capital Projects Administrator DIST rramjug@necsd.net rramjug@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Regan Director of Pupil Personnel Services DIST mregan@necsd.net
Dr. Pedro Roman Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services DIST proman@necsd.net proman@necsd.net
Mr. Al Romano Director, Science DIST aromano@necsd.net
Dr. Lisamarie Spindler Asst. Superintendent, Finance DIST 8455633417 lspindler@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Dr. Shelly Baumkirchner Other DIST sbaumkirchner@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Brady Teacher DIST rbrady@necsd.net
Mrs. Linda Catalusci Other DIST lcatalusci@necsd.net
Mrs. Silvana Diaz-Paron ESL DIST 845-563-3403 sdiazparon@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Kelly Other DIST lkelly@necsd.net
Mr. Denise Kirk COTA DIST dkirk@necsd.net
Mrs. Kate Lazaroff Other DIST klazaroff@necsd.net
Mrs. Stacy Moran English Teacher DIST smoran@necsd.net
Mr. Thomson Niblo Micro Computer Technician DIST tniblo@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharon Patsalos Nurse Practitioner DIST spatsalos@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Pellino Assessment Specialist DIST kpellino@necsd.net
Mr. Goncalo Pinheiro 6th Grade Science DIST gpinheiro@necsd.net
Mrs. Christiane Pryne Other DIST cpryne@necsd.net
Mrs. Colleen Reilly Other DIST creilly@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Rivera Teacher DIST lrivera@necsd.net
Ms. Afiya Rowlins Supervisor of Exceptional Learners DIST arowlins@necsd.net arowlins@necsd.net
Mrs. Roxana Sager Occupational therapist DIST rsager@necsd.net
Ms. Kelli Sciarra Empire Program Facilitator DIST ksciarra@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn Stoll Assistive Technology Specialist DIST dstoll@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan Torres-Bender 21st Century Grant Facilitator DIST (845) 568-6674 storresbender@necsd.net
Mrs. Kim Volpe Other DIST kvolpe@necsd.net
Ms. Martha Young Select a Position DIST myoung@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Valinda Allman Purchasing Agent DIST vallman@necsd.net vallman@necsd.net
Mrs. Mayra Araujo Bilingual Typist DIST maraujo@necsd.net
Mrs. Mayra Banks Other DIST mbanks@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Bellarosa DIST rbellarosa@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan Benedict Other DIST sbenedict@necsd.net
Mr. Marc Bilyou Systems Engineer DIST mbilyou@necsd.net
Mr. Coats Brandon Micro Computer Technician DIST bcoats@necsd.net
Ms. Tanisha Burger-Hutchinson Registration DIST tburgerhutchinson@necsd.net
Mrs. Virgen Carey PRINCIPAL TYPIST DIST 8455633507 vcarey@necsd.net
Mrs. Cheryl Chappo DIST cchappo@necsd.net cchappo@necsd.net
Mr. Brandon Coats Computer Technician DIST bcoats@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Coyne Coordinator of Transportation DIST pcoyne@necsd.net
Mrs. Terry Cramer Other DIST tcramer@necsd.net
Ms. Kathryn Cramer DIST kcramer@necsd.net
Mr. Omar De La Cruz Students Records Database Coordinator DIST odelacruz@necsd.net
Ms. Alicia Dosio Payroll Clerk DIST adosio@necsd.net
Miss Kathy Foster Typist DIST kfoster@necsd.net
Ms. Renee George Typist DIST 845-563-3464 rgeorge@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Gutierrez Typist DIST 845-563-8528 ngutierrez@necsd.net
Ms. Edward ldicocco Other DIST ldicocco@necsd.net
Mrs. Colleen Mans Principal Typist DIST cmans@necsd.net
Ms. Keisha Martinez Health Benefits Specialist DIST kmartinez@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn-Lyn Mathieu Helpdesk Coordinator DIST 845-568-6540 dmathieu@necsd.net
Mrs. Wendy McCaw DIST wmccaw@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew McCoy District Clerk DIST mmccoy@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Beth McKinstrie Junior Accountant, Funded Programs DIST 845-563-3483 mmckinstrie@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McQuiston Principal Typist DIST 5633448 kmcquiston@necsd.net
Mr. Adam Mejias Senior School Monitor-Districtwide DIST amejias@necsd.net
Ms. Valerie Morrison Principal Typist DIST vmorrison@necsd.net vmorrison@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Niblo Micro Computer Technician DIST jniblo@necsd.net
Ms. Susanna Ortiz DIST suortiz@necsd.net
Ms. Felicia Powell Senior Account Clerk DIST fpowell@necsd.net fpowell@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Quinton Typist DIST pquinton@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Ramos Secretary DIST dramos@necsd.net
Mr. Antony Roncal DIST aroncal@necsd.net
Mrs. Denise Scanlon Typist DIST dscanlon@necsd.net
Mr. Edward Schindler Web-Content Specialist DIST eschindler@necsd.net
Dr. Cassie Sklarz Communication Strategist DIST 845-563-3407 csklarz@necsd.net
Paula Soule C&I DIST psoule@necsd.net
Ms. Tudico Suzanne DIST studico@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Sylvester Typist DIST jsylvester@necsd.net
Ms. Brenda Tabor Principal Typist DIST btabor@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Tindall Director School Safety & Security DIST mtindall@necsd.net mtindall@necsd.net
Mr. Angel Valle System Engineer DIST avalle@necsd.net
Mr. Darrell Van Voorhis Mason DIST dvanvoorhis@necsd.net
Mr. Sal Vasile CIO DIST svasile@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Vega Teaching Assistant DIST mvega@necsd.net
Mr. Anibal Velez Exec. Director of Operations and Maintenance DIST avelez@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Watt Other DIST bwatt@necsd.net
Mr. Jeremy Wood Senior Network Manager DIST jwood@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.568.6672
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560