(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Valinda Allman Purchasing Agent DIST vallman@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Bayer Director DIST cbayer@necsd.net
Mrs. Chastity Beato Director DIST cbeato@necsd.net
Ms. R Bhojwani DIST rbhojwani@necsd.net
Ms. Theresa Brown Director DIST tbrown@necsd.net
Mr. David Brown Director DIST dbrown@necsd.net
Mrs. Christina Cloidt Supervisor DIST ccloidt@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Connolly Transportation Coordinator DIST mconnolly@necsd.net
Ms. Arlene Deida-Almodovar Supervisor DIST adeidaalmodovar@necsd.net
Mr. Danny Dottin Executive Director Human Resources DIST ddottin@necsd.net
Mr. John Etri Director Of Career and Technical Education and High School Visual Arts DIST jetri@necsd.net
Mrs. Sara Feliz Asst. Superintendent DIST sfeliz@necsd.net
Mr. Ed Forgit Deputy Superintendent DIST 845-563-3413 eforgit@necsd.net
Mr. Edgar Glascott Director of Athletics DIST eglascott@necsd.net eglascott@necsd.net
Ms. Amanda Greene Director of Social Studies DIST agreene@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Grice Teacher DIST agrice@necsd.net
Mr. Howard Harrison Supervisor of Athletics and PE DIST hharrison@necsd.net
Mr. Gregory Kern Asst. Superintendent, Finance DIST 845-563-3446 gkern@necsd.net
Mr. John Krouskoff Executive Director of Information and Technology DIST 845.568.6585 jkrouskoff@necsd.net
Mrs. Caitlin Lazarski Director Food Services DIST clazarski@necsd.net
Mrs. Anne Lytle Director of School District Data DIST 845-563-3457 alytle@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph McKinstrie Treasurer DIST jmckinstrie@necsd.net
Mr. Michael McLymore Asst. Superintendent DIST mmclymore@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Moriarty Supervisor of Central Registration and Student Hearings DIST amoriarty@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Nilsen Director of ELA DIST jnilsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Orwick Director DIST jorwick@necsd.net
Dr. Roberto Padilla Superintendent DIST rpadilla@necsd.net
Ms. Lynne Pampel Supervisor of Exceptional Learner Services DIST lpampel@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Peterson Executive Director DIST ppeterson@necsd.net
Ms. Onyx Peterson Director of Pupil Personnel Services DIST opeterson@necsd.net
Mr. Roger Ramjug Director DIST rramjug@necsd.net
Dr. Pedro Roman Executive Director DIST proman@necsd.net
Mr. Al Romano Director DIST aromano@necsd.net
Ms. Sasha Silverman Other DIST ssilverman@necsd.net
Mrs. Marsha Sobel Director of Grants DIST 845 563-8450 msobel@necsd.net
Dr. Lisamarie Spindler Asst. Superintendent DIST lspindler@necsd.net
Mr. Chuck Thomas Library Director DIST 845 563-3605 cthomas@necsd.net
Mr. Sal Vasile CIO DIST svasile@necsd.net
Mr. Anibal Velez Exec. Director of Operations and Maintenance DIST avelez@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Mayra Araujo Bilingual Typist DIST maraujo@necsd.net
Mr. Marc Bilyou Systems Engineer DIST mbilyou@necsd.net
Mr. Coats Brandon Micro Computer Technician DIST bcoats@necsd.net
Mrs. Virgen Carey PRINCIPAL TYPIST DIST 8455633507 vcarey@necsd.net
Mrs. Cheryl Chappo DIST cchappo@necsd.net
Mrs. Terry Cramer Other DIST tcramer@necsd.net
Miss Kathy Foster Typist DIST kfoster@necsd.net
Ms. Renee George Typist DIST 845-563-3464 rgeorge@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph Grubman Director of School Safety & Security DIST jgrubman@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Henricksen-Georghiou Other DIST hhenrick@necsd.net
Ms. Susana Luke Other DIST sluke@necsd.net
Mrs. Colleen Mans Principal Typist DIST cmans@necsd.net
Ms. Keisha Martinez Health Benefits Specialist DIST kmartinez@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn-Lyn Mathieu Helpdesk Coordinator DIST 845-568-6540 dmathieu@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew McCoy District Clerk DIST mmccoy@necsd.net mmccoy@necsd.net
Mrs. Amanda McDowell Communications Strategist DIST amcdowell@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McQuiston Principal Typist DIST 5633448 kmcquiston@necsd.net
Mr. Jeff Mitchell Production Printer DIST jmitchell@necsd.net
Mr. Bill Morgan Homeless Liaison DIST wmorgan@necsd.net
Ms. Valerie Morrison Principal Typist DIST vmorrison@necsd.net
Ms. Roseann Musial Athletics Typist DIST rmusial@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Niblo Micro Computer Technician DIST jniblo@necsd.net
Ms. L Paz School Monitor DIST lpaz@necsd.net
Ms. Berthenia Powell Superintendent's Secretary DIST bpowell@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Quinton Typist DIST pquinton@necsd.net
Ms. Beatriz Salvatierra Typist DIST bsalvatierra@necsd.net
Mrs. Denise Scanlon Typist DIST dscanlon@necsd.net
Mr. Edward Schindler Web Content Specialist DIST eschindler@necsd.net
Ms. Cassie Sklarz Communication Strategist DIST 845-563-3407 csklarz@necsd.net
Paula Soule Food Services DIST psoule@necsd.net
Ms. Tudico Suzanne DIST studico@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Sylvester Typist DIST jsylvester@necsd.net
Ms. Brenda Tabor Principal Typist DIST btabor@necsd.net
Mr. Maldarelli Thomas ITF DIST tmaldarelli@necsd.net
Mr. Angel Valle Computer Technician DIST avalle@necsd.net
Mrs. Roxanne Villano Payroll Clerk DIST rvillano@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Watt Other DIST bwatt@necsd.net
Mr. Jeremy Wood Senior Network Manager DIST jwood@necsd.net
Ms. Branley Yvonne Micro Computer Technician DIST (845) 568-6540 ycoatsbranley@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Leighann Bento Other DIST lbento@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Decker ITF DIST mdecker@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Nadia Hernandez CPSE/CSE Chairperson DIST nhernandez@necsd.net
Ms. Alison Kan Primary Specialist DIST akan@necsd.net
Mrs. Judy Le Roy School Nurse teacher/Health Service Facilitator DIST 845-563-3497 jleroy@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Pellino Assessment Specialist DIST kpellino@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Rein Special Education Teacher DIST arein@necsd.net
Mrs. Roxana Sager Occupational therapist DIST rsager@necsd.net
Mrs. jessica smith Science Teacher DIST jsmith@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn Stoll Assistive Technology Specialist DIST dstoll@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan Torres-Bender 21st Century Grant Facilitator DIST (845) 568-6674 storresbender@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560