(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Vincent Brancato Asst. Principal SMS vbrancato@necsd.net
Ms. Chante Brooks Principal SMS cbrooks@necsd.net
Mrs. Rhode Octobre-Cooper Asst. Principal SMS roctobrecooper@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Cacace Angela SMS acacace@necsd.net
Mr. William Antonelli Instructional Technology Facilitator SMS wantonelli@necsd.net
Mr. Blair Balogh Physical Education SMS bbalogh@necsd.net
Mrs. Beth Beasley 6th Grade Teacher SMS ebeasley@necsd.net
Mr. Ian Berger Teacher SMS iberger@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Bisti English Teacher SMS jbisti@necsd.net
Ms. Heather Bonham Special Education Teacher SMS hbonham@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Brady 5th Grade Teacher SMS rbrady@necsd.net
Mrs. Toriea Brown Other SMS tobrown@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Butrick Physical Education SMS jbutrick@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Buxton 6th Grade Teacher SMS ebuxton@necsd.net
Ms. Conchetta Carbone 6th Grade Teacher SMS ccarbonedegiacomo@necsd.net
Mrs. adele Carey Science Teacher SMS acarey@necsd.net
Mr. Amanda Cellai Science Teacher SMS acellai@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Confield 6th Grade Teacher SMS jconfield@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Connolly Other SMS kconnolly@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharonrose Consorti 6th Grade Teacher SMS sconsorti@necsd.net
Mr. Henry Costabel Technology Teacher SMS hcostabel@necsd.net
Mrs. Concetta Cracolici Math AIS SMS ccracolici@necsd.net
Ms. Caroline Curtis Teacher SMS ccurtis@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Davis Teacher SMS andavis@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dawes English Teacher SMS jdawes@necsd.net
Mr. James Diaz 6th Grade Teacher SMS jdiaz@necsd.net
Mr. Kareem Donaldson Guidance Counselor SMS kdonaldson@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Donohue Technology Teacher SMS cdonohue@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Dumont 8th Grade Teacher SMS kdumont@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Durbin Social Studies Teacher SMS rdurbin@necsd.net
Ms. Beth Fletcher PE Teacher SMS bfletcher@necsd.net
Mrs. Shari Franco Other SMS sfranco@necsd.net
Ms. Evelyn Garcia Teaching Assistant SMS egarcia@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Givans-Chambers Math Teacher SMS sgivanschambers@necsd.net
Ms. Marcina Glinias-Badame ELA 8th Grade Teacher SMS mgliniasbadame@necsd.net
Mrs. Janice Greenop 6th Grade Teacher SMS jgreenop@necsd.net
Mr. Roland Gutierrez 6th Grade Teacher SMS rgutierrez@necsd.net
Mrs. marilyn henry SMS mhenry@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Hickey 8th Grade Teacher SMS thickey@necsd.net
Mrs. Kylie Hubbard Art Teacher SMS khubbard@necsd.net
Ms. Emily Hunter Teaching Assistant SMS ehunter@necsd.net
Mrs. Sara Iannuzzi Other SMS siannuzzi@necsd.net
Ms. Bernadette Jasmin Other SMS bjasmin@necsd.net
Mr. Murphy John Teacher SMS jomurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Rochelle Lane 6th Grade Teacher SMS rwhitted@necsd.net
Mrs. Tammy Larsen 7th Grade Teacher SMS tlarsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Larson 6th Grade Teacher SMS 845 563-7000 mlarsonstrothenke@necsd.net
Ms. Mickie Lincoln Math Teacher SMS mlincoln@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Lorenzo Music Teacher SMS nlorenzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Lynch Special Education teacher SMS jlynch@necsd.net
Mr. Kyle Marks 6th Grade Teacher SMS kmarks@necsd.net
Mrs. Alexis McKoy-Yakle 7th and 8th Grade Teacher SMS amckoyyakle@necsd.net
Mrs. Valerie McMurtrie Library Media/ Social Studies SMS vmcmurtrie@necsd.net
Mrs. Wanda Mejia-Jenkins 6th Grade Bilingual SMS wmejiajenkins@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Monroe School Psychologist SMS mmonroe@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph Montemarano 8th Grade Teacher SMS jmontemarano@necsd.net
Mr. Rollain Muanda 8th Grade Teacher SMS rmuanda@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Murphy Spec. Ed. Teacher SMS lmurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica O'Malley English Teacher SMS jomalley@necsd.net
Ms. Christa O'Neill Other SMS coneill@necsd.net
Mrs. cynthia panessa-mcgraw 6th Grade Teacher SMS cpanessamcgraw@necsd.net
Mr. William Parks 7th Grade Teacher SMS wparks@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Perez Guidance Counselor SMS 845-563-7021 kperez@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Pidel 7th Grade Social Studies SMS mpidel@necsd.net
Mrs. Kerry Ann Piersa Teaching Assistant SMS kpiersa@necsd.net
Mr. Goncalo Pinheiro 6th Grade Science SMS gpinheiro@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Rivera Teacher SMS lrivera@necsd.net
Mr. Felix Robles Music Teacher SMS frobles@necsd.net
Ms. Janet Rosario Teacher SMS jrosario@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Lydia Rose Special Education Teacher SMS 845-563-7000 lrose@necsd.net
Ms. Afiya Rowlins SMS arowlins@necsd.net
Mrs. Gloria Santacroce 7th Grade Teacher SMS gsantacroce@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Santacroce Technology Teacher SMS rsantacroce@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Santiago 8th Grade Teacher SMS bsantiagosanchez@necsd.net Access Website
Mr. Michael Schwartz Seventh Grade English Teacher SMS mschwartz@necsd.net
Mr. Paul Sheffield 6th Grade Teacher SMS psheffield@necsd.net
Mrs. Ariane Simard-Moore Social Studies Teacher SMS asimard-moore@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Simmons 7th Grade Teacher SMS msimmons@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Smith 8th Grade Teacher SMS lsmith@necsd.net
Mr. Alex Sokolinski Eight Grade ELA Teacher SMS asokolinski@necsd.net
Mrs. FILOMENA SORRENTINO 7 and 8th Grade Teacher SMS 516-721-8394 fsorrentino@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Spagnoli Social Studies Teacher SMS gspagnoli@necsd.net
Ms. willa stevens-wilson 6th Grade Teacher SMS wstevenswilson@necsd.net
Ms. Amy Stokrocki AIS Teacher SMS astokrocki@necsd.net
Ms. Kara Tancredi Teacher SMS ktancredi@necsd.net
Ms. Jane Tejeda Substitute Teacher Certified SMS jtejeda@necsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Thomas 8th Grade Teacher SMS jthomas@necsd.net
Ms. Vilma Torres-Pagan School Counselor SMS (845) 563-7016 vtorrespagan@necsd.net
Miss Aimee Tuttle PE Teacher SMS atuttle@necsd.net
Ms. Sue Valois Science Teacher SMS svalois@necsd.net
Ms. Marisol Vazquez 7th Grade Teacher SMS mvazquez@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Wenzel 7th Grade Teacher SMS mwenzel@necsd.net
Ms. Chelsea Williams Teacher SMS cwilliams@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560