(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Chanté Brooks Principal SMS 845-563-7003 cbrooks@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Amendola Asst. Principal SMS 845-563-7007 kamendola@necsd.net
Ms. Arlene Deida-Almodovar Asst. Principal SMS 845-563-7001 adeidaalmodovar@necsd.net
Mr. Damian Lamm Asst. Principal SMS dlamm@necsd.net
Tara Cox Assistant Principal SMS tcox@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. William Antonelli Instructional Technology Facilitator SMS wantonelli@necsd.net
Tamara-anne Barbour Teacher - Other SMS tbarbour@necsd.net
Ms. Teresa Batista Teaching Assistant SMS tbatista@necsd.net
Mrs. Beth Beasley 6th Grade Teacher SMS ebeasley@necsd.net
Mr. Barbara Bene Teaching Assistant SMS bbene@necsd.net
Mr. Ian Berger Teacher SMS iberger@necsd.net
Yilma Blanchard School Psychologist SMS yblanchard@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Bonham Special Education Teacher SMS hbonham@necsd.net
Mrs. Toriea Brown School Nurse SMS tobrown@necsd.net
Ms. Kimberly Burke Teacher SMS kburke@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Butrick Physical Education SMS jbutrick@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Buxton Teacher SMS ebuxton@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Cacace Art Teacher SMS acacace@necsd.net
Elise Cacciatore ELA Teacher SMS ecacciatore@necsd.net
Ms. Conchetta Carbone Science Teacher SMS ccarbonedegiacomo@necsd.net
Mrs. Adele Carey Science Teacher SMS acarey@necsd.net
Mr. John Clark 4th Grade Teacher SMS jclark@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Confield 6th Grade Teacher SMS jconfield@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Connolly Teacher SMS kconnolly@necsd.net kconnolly@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharonrose Consorti Teacher SMS sconsorti@necsd.net
Mr. Henry Costabel Technology Teacher SMS hcostabel@necsd.net
Ms. Jazmin D'Auria Teacher SMS jdauria@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Davis Teacher SMS andavis@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dawes English Teacher SMS jdawes@necsd.net
Mr. James Diaz Teacher SMS jdiaz@necsd.net
Kaila Disciglio Nurse Practitioner SMS kdisciglio@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Djonbalic Teacher SMS ldjonbalic@necsd.net
Mr. Kareem Donaldson School Counselor SMS 845-563-5454 kdonaldson@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Donohue Technology Teacher SMS cdonohue@necsd.net
Mr. Dave Dubaldi Social Studies Teacher SMS ddubaldi@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Dubaldi Science Teacher SMS mdubaldi@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Dumont Teacher SMS kdumont@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Durbin Social Studies Teacher SMS rdurbin@necsd.net
Ms. Brittney Ellis Special Education Teacher SMS bellis@necsd.net
Matthew Engel Teacher - Secondary SMS mengel@necsd.net
Mrs. Shari Franco Teacher SMS sfranco@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Garcia Teacher SMS kgarciaomana@necsd.net
Ms. Evelyn Garcia Teaching Assistant SMS egarcia@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Givans-Chambers Math Teacher SMS sgivanschambers@necsd.net
Roshelle Grant Teaching Assistant SMS rgrant@necsd.net
Mr. Roland Gutierrez Teacher SMS rgutierrez@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Hickey Teacher SMS thickey@necsd.net
Mrs. Kylie Hubbard Art Teacher SMS khubbard@necsd.net
Ms. Carol Johnson-Cromer Teacher SMS cjohnsoncromer@necsd.net
Ms. Phyllis Karam Teaching Assistant SMS pkaram@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Kril Teacher SMS rkril@necsd.net
Mrs. Rochelle Lane Teacher SMS rwhitted@necsd.net
Mrs. Tammy Larsen Teacher SMS tlarsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Lorenzo Teacher SMS nlorenzo@necsd.net
Mr. Joshua Lubrano Substitute Teacher Certified SMS jlubrano@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Lynch Teacher SMS jlynch@necsd.net
Mr. Kyle Marks Teacher SMS kmarks@necsd.net
Ms. La'Shawn Martinez 8th Grade Guidance Counselor SMS lmartinez@necsd.net
Mrs. Valerie McMurtrie Librarian SMS vmcmurtrie@necsd.net
Mrs. Wanda Mejia-Jenkins Teacher SMS wmejiajenkins@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Meurer Teacher SMS cmeurer@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Molina Teacher SMS cmolina@necsd.net
Dr. Rollain Muanda Teacher SMS rmuanda@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Murphy Spec. Ed. Teacher SMS lmurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica O'Malley English Teacher SMS jomalley@necsd.net
Ms. cynthia panessa-mcgraw Teacher SMS cpanessamcgraw@necsd cpanessamcgraw@necsd.net
Leslie Phillips Teacher - Secondary SMS LPHILLIPS@NECSD.NET
Ms. Emily Piccone Teacher SMS epiccone@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Pidel Teacher SMS mpidel@necsd.net
Mrs. Kerry Ann Piersa Teaching Assistant SMS kpiersa@necsd.net
Ms. Joanne Ponte Teaching Assistant SMS jponte@necsd.net
Mr. Edwin Quezada School Counselor SMS equezada@necsd.net
Ms. Allison Ramirez Teacher SMS aramirez@necsd.net
Mrs. Reyna Reid SMS rreid@necsd.net
Mr. Felix Robles Teacher SMS frobles@necsd.net
Ms. Lydia E. Rose Teacher SMS 845-563-7000 lrose@necsd.net
Ms. Shanna Sands-Muigai SMS ssandsmuigai@necsd.net
Mr. Rick Santacroce Chorus SMS rsantacroce@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Santiago Teacher SMS bsantiagosanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Crystal Santos School Psychologist SMS csantos@necsd.net csantos@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Schwartz Teacher SMS mschwartz@necsd.net
Mrs. Carly Serra Teacher SMS cserra@necsd.net
Mrs. Ariane Simard-Moore Teacher SMS asimard-moore@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Simmons 7th Grade Teacher SMS msimmons@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Skinner Teacher SMS lskinner@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Smith Teacher SMS lsmith@necsd.net
Mr. Alex Sokolinski Teacher SMS asokolinski@necsd.net
Mrs. Filomena Sorrentino Teacher SMS 516-647-5929 fsorrentino@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Spellman Teacher SMS sspellman@necsd.net
Ms. Kara Tancredi Teacher SMS ktancredi@necsd.net
Ms. Dougan Tangredi Teacher SMS ndougantancredi@necsd.net
Ms. Roberta Taylor School Social Worker SMS rtaylor@necsd.net
Ms. Jane Tejeda Teacher SMS jtejeda@necsd.net
Ms. Sue Valois Science Teacher SMS svalois@necsd.net
Ms. Marisol Vazquez Teacher SMS mvazquez@necsd.net
Ms. Heather Wahba-Pallone Speech Language Pathologist SMS hwahbapallone@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Walker SMS mwalker@necsd.net
Mrs. Filiz Yakup Teacher SMS fyakup@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Denise Beamon Teacher Aide Special Ed SMS debeamon@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Brueckner Teacher Aide SMS dbrueckner@necsd.net
Shawn Burden Cleaner SMS sburden@necsd.net
Matthew Carvajal Cleaner SMS mcarvajal@necsd.net
Ms. Denise Clegg Parent SMS dclegg@necsd.net
Pamela Colotti Cook SMS pcolotti@necsd.net
Calvin Crawford School Monitor SMS CCRAWFORD@NECSD.NET
Francina Edwards-jenkins Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS FEDWARDSJENKINS@NECSD.NET
Craig Elmendorf Head Custodian SMS celmendorf@necsd.net
Robert Fryar Senior Custodian SMS rfryar@necsd.net
Travis Gardner Cleaner SMS tgardner@necsd.net
Lateisha Howard Senior School Office Manager SMS lhoward@necsd.net
Shawna Howard School Monitor SMS showard@necsd.net
Alonzo Jackson Cleaner SMS ajackson@necsd.net
Lena Jackson Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS ljackson@necsd.net
Ricky Johnson School Monitor SMS rjohnson@necsd.net
Mrs. Dolores Lebron Teacher Aide SMS dlebron@necsd.net
Brittinie Lloyd Teacher Aide Special Ed SMS blloyd@necsd.net
Corey Mcmillian School Monitor SMS comcmillian@necsd.net
Terrance Melvin Food Service Helper SMS TMELVIN@NECSD.NET
Yessenia Mena Clerk SMS ymena@necsd.net
Kirk Mitchell Cleaner SMS kmitchell@necsd.net
Ena Mitchetti Teacher Aide Special Ed SMS emitchetti@necsd.net
Dora Monroe Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS dmonroe@necsd.net
Angelina Morales Typist Bilingual SMS amorales@necsd.net
Shirlee Mulholland School Lunch Manager II SMS smulholland@necsd.net
Hernetta Murry Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS hmurry@necsd.net
Khalid Myles Cleaner SMS kmyles@necsd.net
Nancy Pedraza-negron Typist Bilingual SMS npedrazanegron@necsd.net
Chris Peterson Cleaner SMS cpeterson@necsd.net
Cristal Saldina Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS csaldina@necsd.net
Mr. Dextro Tiller Teaching Assistant SMS dtiller@necsd.net
Kevin Tirado School Monitor SMS ktirado@necsd.net
Brenda Towles Food Service Helper Hourly P/T SMS btowles@necsd.net
Christopher Wildman School Monitor SMS cwildman@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Zazzi Typist SMS lzazzi@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560