(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Margaret Chesser Asst. Principal NFA 845-563-5510 mchesser@necsd.net
Mrs. Ebony Clark Asst. Principal NFA eclark@necsd.net
Dr. Clarence Cooper Asst. Principal NFA ccooper@necsd.net
Mr. Roberto Cruz Asst. Principal NFA rcruz@necsd.net
Mr. Matteo Doddo Principal NFA 845-563-8400 mdoddo@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Ragusa Asst. Principal NFA mragusa@necsd.net
Mr. Raul Rodriguez Principal NFA rrodriguez@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Rothman Principal NFA krothman@necsd.net
Mrs. Rachel Schuyler Asst. Principal NFA rschuyler@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Shust Asst. Principal NFA rshust@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Valentino Asst. Principal NFA svalentino@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Matthew Abate 7th Grade Teacher NFA 1 mabate@necsd.net
Mrs. Emily Abramson Other NFA eabramson@necsd.net
Ms. Camille Alaimo ESL NFA calaimo@necsd.net
Ms. Krystal Alonge English Teacher NFA kalonge@necsd.net
Mr. Ihab Amer Science Teacher NFA iamer@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Anderson Social Studies Teacher NFA randerson@necsd.net
Ms. Monica Antonelli-Guido Music Teacher NFA mantonelliguido@necsd.net
Mrs. Sue Arduino Chemistry Teacher NFA sarduino@necsd.net
Ms. Sandy Baines Special Education NFA sbaines@necsd.net
Ms. Elise Baranowski Social Studies Teacher NFA 845-563-8400 ebaranowski@necsd.net
Ms. Janaina Barham Special Education Teacher NFA jbarhammiddleton@necsd.net
Mr. Brian Bartels Other NFA bbartels@necsd.net
Ms. Michele Bender Science Teacher NFA mbender@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Benson Science Teacher NFA jbenson@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Benvenuto Special Education Teacher NFA lbenvenuto@necsd.net
Mrs. Dena Betterton Science Teacher NFA dbetterton@necsd.net
Mr. bill bianco PE Teacher NFA wbianco@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Bonsu Other NFA pbonsu@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Bouley Special Education Teacher NFA dbouley@necsd.net
Miss Brittney Brenyo Other NFA bbrenyo@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Brocker English Teacher NFA ebrocker@necsd.net
Mrs. Carole Broderick Mathematics NFA cbroderick@necsd.net
Mr. Justin Brown Science Teacher NFA jbrown@necsd.net
Mr. matthew brown 7th Grade Teacher NFA mabrown@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Brown special ed NFA nbrown@necsd.net
Mr. Sahr Bundor Technology Teacher NFA sbundor@necsd.net
Mrs. Adelaide Burns English Teacher NFA aburns@necsd.net
Mrs. Hannah Butler Music NFA hbutler@necsd.net
Ms. Jillian Caci Music Teacher NFA 845-563-5552 jcaci@necsd.net
Miss Rosella Calauti Art Teacher NFA rcalauti@necsd.net
Mrs. Lindsay Caldara Special Education NFA lcaldara@necsd.net
Mr. Russell Candela Social Studies Teacher NFA rcandela@necsd.net
Mr. Chris Carille Teacher NFA ccarille@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Caron Other NFA jcaron@necsd.net
Dr. Paul Carroll Music NFA pcarroll@necsd.net
Mr. Philip Castiglione Mathematics NFA pcastiglione@necsd.net
Mr. Frank Cerillo Art Teacher NFA fcerillo@necsd.net
Mrs. Mandy Clifford Dance NFA aclifford@necsd.net
Mrs. Patricia Cloherty Special Education/Social Studies NFA pcloherty@necsd.net
Mr. Lee Cobb PE Teacher NFA lcobb@necsd.net
Ms. Laurie Colacchio English Teacher NFA lcolacchio@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Condosta Math Teacher NFA rcondosta@necsd.net
Ms. Alexis Cooper English Teacher NFA acooper@necsd.net
Ms. Tina Cosentino Italian Teacher NFA tcosentino@necsd.net
Mr. Carmelo Cosentino NFA ccosentino@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Costabile English Teacher NFA jcostabile@necsd.net
Ms. Arreda Cotten Secondary math teacher NFA acotten@necsd.net
Mr. chris cotton Technology Teacher NFA ccotton@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Courtsunis Science Teacher NFA (845)563-5400 ccourtsunis@necsd.net
Mrs. Erin Crisci Library Media Specialist NFA ecrisci@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Czarnecki Welding teacher NFA eczarnecki@necsd.net
Mr. Nina D'Alfonso Art Teacher NFA njalbert@necsd.net
Mrs. Kylene D'Alfonso Italian Teacher NFA kdalfonso@necsd.net
Mrs. Francisca D'Angelo Science Teacher NFA fdangelo@necsd.net
Mrs. JOYCE D'IMPERIO Science Teacher NFA 32707 jdimperio@necsd.net
Mrs. Kim DeFillipo Educational Technology Teacher NFA kdefillipo@necsd.net
Mr. Noemi DeLeon School Counselor NFA ndeleon@necsd.net
Ms. Gina Dellatte English Teacher NFA gdellatte@necsd.net
Mrs. elizabeth deyo Art Teacher NFA edeyo@necsd.net
Ms. Jaime Diaz Other NFA jadiaz@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony DiBartolo Technology Teacher NFA adibartolo@necsd.net
Mr. frank dinnocenzio special education NFA fdinnocenzio@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Doddo Math Teacher NFA adoddo@necsd.net
Mr. Nicholas Domanski Science Teacher NFA ndomanski@necsd.net
Ms. Ryan Donovan mathematics NFA rdonovan@necsd.net
Mr. david doulin PE Teacher NFA ddoulin@necsd.net
Mrs. melissa doulin Other NFA mdoulin@necsd.net
Mr. Guy Du Quesnay NFA gduquesnay@necsd.net
Mrs. Veronica Dunham Science Teacher NFA vsiverlsdunham@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Dunikowski Science Teacher NFA adunikowski@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Dunne PE Teacher NFA mdunne@necsd.net
Mrs. olga dusheina-dougherty music NFA odusheina@necsd.net
Ms. aidamelia espaillat media specialist NFA aespaillat@necsd.net
Miss Julie Felton Social Studies Teacher NFA jfelton@necsd.net
Mrs. Vilma Fernandes Math Teacher NFA vfernandes@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Finnerty English Teacher NFA tfinnerty@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Fleming Social Studies Teacher NFA afleming@necsd.net
Mr. Marisa Fontana English Teacher NFA mfontana@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Fratello Social Studies Teacher NFA jfratello@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Freedman English Teacher NFA mfreedman@necsd.net
Ms. kathryn Gabriele Art Teacher NFA kgabriele@necsd.net
Mr. Ronald Gannello Social Studies Teacher NFA rgannello@necsd.net
Mr. jeff gebhardt Art Teacher NFA jgebhardt@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Geller Science Teacher NFA jgeller@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Gonzalez Health Teacher NFA jgonzalez@necsd.net
Ms. Barbara Goodman Social Studies Teacher NFA bgoodman@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Gordon 8th Grade Teacher NFA mgordon@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Gould Science Teacher NFA pgould@necsd.net
Mrs. Lori Gray NFA lgray@necsd.net
Ms. Elva Grosman Teacher NFA egrosman@necsd.net
Ms. Millie Gutierrez-Colon Other NFA mgutierrezcolon@necsd.net
Mr. INoel Guzman Mathematics Teacher NFA iguzman@necsd.net
Ms. Sherri Hall Science Teacher NFA shall@necsd.net
Mr. bjorn hansen Technology Teacher NFA bhansen@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Harrold School Counselor NFA charrold@necsd.net
Mr. Torrance Harvey Social Studies Teacher NFA tharvey@necsd.net
Mr. Liam Henderson Social Studies Teacher NFA lhenderson@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Hill School Counselor NFA thill@necsd.net
Mr. george hoisl teacher math NFA ghoisl@necsd.net
Mr. Jaclyn Holmes Technology Teacher NFA jholmes@necsd.net
Mr. James Horton PE Teacher NFA jhorton@necsd.net
Mrs. Ann Hovey English Teacher NFA ahovey@necsd.net
Mr. Maria Teresa Hoyos NFA mhoyos@necsd.net
Miss Amy Hughes Special Education NFA ahughes@necsd.net
Mrs. Bertha Hurtado-Kuhn Other NFA bhurtadokuhn@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Ann Hutchins School Nurse NFA 568-6567 mhutchins@necsd.net
Mr. c hutchinson English Teacher NFA chutchinson@necsd.net
Ms. Gina Imperiale Math Teacher NFA gimperiale@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Iorlano PE Teacher NFA miorlano@necsd.net
Mr. Raymond Jashembowski Automotive Teacher NFA rjashembowski@necsd.net
Dr. Lillian Jimenez NFA ljimenez@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Jobson Math NFA cjobson@necsd.net
Ms. Tara Y Jones Other NFA tjones@necsd.net
Mrs. Robyn Jowell PE Teacher NFA rjowell@necsd.net
Mr. Chris Kaiser Social Studies Teacher NFA ckaiser@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Kane Special Education NFA kkane@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Katz School Counselor NFA ekatz@necsd.net
Mr. Patrick Kavanagh special education NFA pkavanagh@necsd.net
Mr. Dennis Keane Math Teacher NFA dkeane@necsd.net
Mrs. Esther Kennedy Science Teacher NFA ekennedy@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Kenny Science Teacher NFA rkenny@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Kerr Science Teacher NFA mkerr@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel King Social Studies Teacher NFA dking@necsd.net
Mr. James Kleister Other NFA jkleister@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Kraus High School Guidance NFA hkraus@necsd.net
Mr. Darrell Kuhn English Teacher NFA dkuhn@necsd.net
Ms. Silver Kulisek English Teacher NFA skulisek@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Kurtz Other NFA jkurtz@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Laird Science Teacher NFA blaird@necsd.net
Mr. Devin Lamar Teacher NFA dlamar@necsd.net
Ms. Melanie Larkin Technology Teacher NFA mlarkin@necsd.net
Mr. Angelo LaRosa Special Education NFA alarosa@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Lastowski Cosmetlogy Teacher NFA 845-563-5557 mlastowski@necsd.net
Ms. Verna Lee Sp. Ed./Science NFA vlee@necsd.net
Ms. Lolita Lewis HS Spanish NFA llewis@necsd.net
Mr. Joshua Lipira Art Teacher NFA jlipira@necsd.net
Mrs. Lauren LoAlbo World Languages Teacher NFA lloalbo@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Lucas Science Teacher NFA clucas@necsd.net
Mr. JASON LUNA English Teacher NFA jluna@necsd.net
Mr. Dennis Maher III 8th Grade Teacher NFA dmaher@necsd.net
Mrs. Carrie Maiale English Teacher NFA cmaiale@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Malnic Social Studies Teacher NFA mamalnic@necsd.net
Mr. Pete Marotta Health Ed. NFA pmarotta@necsd.net
Mrs. Faye Marshall-Sterling English Teacher NFA fmarshallsterling@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Martin Jr. Other NFA mimartin@necsd.net
Mrs. Melinda Martinez ESL NFA mmartinez@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Mayer Science Teacher NFA mmayer@necsd.net
Mr. Frank Mayo Technology Teacher NFA 32701 fmayo@necsd.net
Mr. Jason McAllister Other NFA jmcallister@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine McCartney English Teacher NFA cmccartney@necsd.net
Mr. Julius McClain Math Teacher NFA jmcclain@necsd.net
Mrs. Virginia McCurdy English Teacher NFA vmccurdy@necsd.net
Ms. Alaina McKay Social Studies Teacher NFA amckay@necsd.net
Mrs. Renee McQueen English Teacher NFA rmcqueen@necsd.net
Mr. Joshua Miller Science Teacher NFA jmiller@necsd.net
Mr. David Mills Technology Teacher NFA dmills@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Miozzi NFA jczyz@necsd.net
Mr. Brian Miranda Science Teacher NFA bmiranda@necsd.net
Ms. nicole mischo Art Teacher NFA nmischo@necsd.net
Mr. Ken Moeller Social Studies Teacher NFA kmoeller@necsd.net
Mrs. michelle mohl English Teacher NFA mmohl@necsd.net
Mrs. Robin Mojica School Psychologist NFA rmojica@necsd.net
Mr. scott moore NFA smoore@necsd.net
Ms. Natalie Morales Science Teacher NFA nmorales@necsd.net
Mrs. Stacy Moran English Teacher NFA smoran@necsd.net
Mrs. chelle mordecai-moore English Teacher NFA cmordecaimoore@necsd.net
Mrs. Irena Morehead SNT NFA 8455638418 imorehead@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Morin Other NFA jmorin@necsd.net
Mr. James Morrison Technology Teacher NFA jmorrison@necsd.net
Ms. Roberta Morrow 8th Grade Teacher NFA rmorrow@necsd.net
Ms. Joanna Muller Math Teacher NFA jmuller@necsd.net
Mrs. Audrey Mundle Social Studies Teacher NFA amundle@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Naccarato English Teacher NFA snaccarato@necsd.net
Mr. James Nee Math Teacher NFA jnee@necsd.net
Mr. Douglas Needham English Teacher NFA dneedham@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Nelson Social Studies Teacher NFA dannelson@necsd.net
Mr. John Newhall Science Teacher NFA jnewhall@necsd.net
Mr. thomas nocilla NFA tnocilla@necsd.net
Ms. Norma Yvette Norat School Social Worker NFA nnorat@necsd.net
Mr. Francisco Nunuvero Math Teacher NFA fnunuvero@necsd.net
Ms. Amanda O'Neill Library Media Specialist NFA aoneill@necsd.net
Mr. Kristin Oberle Science Teacher NFA koberle@necsd.net
Mr. Gerald Ortiz Special Education Leave Replacement NFA gortiz@necsd.net
Mr. Oleh Ostrowsky Science Teacher NFA 845 563 5400 oostrowsky@necsd.net
Mrs. Fay Pacht Music Teacher NFA fpacht@necsd.net
Ms. Sandra Pagan Other NFA spagan@necsd.net
Mr. Leanne Paganelli Other NFA lpaganelli@necsd.net
Ms. Jillian Paige English Teacher NFA jpaige@necsd.net
Ms. Jeannette Pape English Teacher NFA jpape@necsd.net
Mr. NIcholas Parisi Math Teacher NFA nparisi@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharon Patsalos Nurse Practitioner NFA spatsalos@necsd.net
Mr. Stephen Pemberton Science Teacher NFA spemberton@necsd.net
Ms. Christina Phelps Science Teacher NFA cphelps@necsd.net
Mr. Rosemary Phillips Math NFA rophillips@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Pimentel Spanish Teacher NFA mpimentel@necsd.net
Mr. vicky pittman English Teacher NFA vpittman@necsd.net
Ms. Arielle Polakos Science Teacher NFA apolakos@necsd.net
Mr. Steven Puentes Special Education Teacher NFA spuentes@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Redican Science Teacher NFA tredican@necsd.net
Mr. James Reyes Art Teacher NFA jreyes@necsd.net
Ms. pamela Joy Robertson Art Teacher NFA proberts@necsd.net
Mr. Vincent Robinson Social Studies Teacher NFA vrobinson@necsd.net
Mr. Samuel Rogers School Counselor NFA srogers@necsd.net
Dr. Patricia Rola DeCaterina CSE Chairperson/Teacher on Special Assignment NFA proladecaterina@necsd.net
Mrs. Melanie Roman Guidance Counselor NFA mroman@necsd.net
Ms. Geri Romano Visual Art NFA gromano@necsd.net
Mrs. Linda Romano Health Occupations/Nurse Aide Teacher NFA lromano@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Roraback Automotive NFA rroraback@necsd.net
Ms. Ellen Rosenshein NFA erosenshein@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Ruckdeschel NFA rruckdeschel@necsd.net
Mr. Donald Ruckdeschel Jr Science Teacher NFA druckdeschel@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Ryan English Teacher NFA mryan@necsd.net
Mrs. Marion Ryan-Smith Science Teacher NFA mryansmith@necsd.net
Mrs. Norliza Ryason Math Teacher NFA nryason@necsd.net
Mr. Jean saget Psychologist NFA 845-568-6717 jsaget@necsd.net
Ms. bernadette saladino NFA bsaladino@necsd.net
Ms. Kimberly Sanders~Eachus English Teacher NFA ksanderseachus@necsd.net
Mr. rocco sangervasio Social Studies Teacher NFA rsangervasio@necsd.net
Mrs. Jonelle Santo Social Studies Teacher NFA jsanto@necsd.net
Mr. Keith Schafer Math Teacher NFA kschafer@necsd.net
Mrs. Tammy Schneeweiss English Teacher NFA tschneeweiss@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Schweizer Technology Teacher NFA mschweizer@necsd.net
Miss Melissa Sebeth Math Teacher NFA msebeth@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Sheridan 7th Grade Teacher NFA tsheridan@necsd.net
Ms. Melissa Siegel PE Teacher NFA msiegel@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennine Sileno ESL Teacher NFA jsileno@necsd.net
Ms. Deitra Singleton NFA dsingleton@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Sinnott Math NFA msinnott@necsd.net
Ms. Jenni Slater Spanish Teacher NFA jslater@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessie Soboloski Math teacher NFA jsoboloski@necsd.net
Mr. Brian Sohan 7th Grade Teacher NFA bsohan@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Southworth English Teacher NFA msouthworth@necsd.net
Mrs. Keri Spencer Math AIS NFA kspencer@necsd.net
Mr. John Sprenkle 8th Grade Teacher NFA jsprenkle@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Stafford Technology Teacher NFA kstafford@necsd.net
Ms. Teresita Stuart Spanish NFA tstuart@necsd.net
Ms. Lakeya Stukes Other NFA lstukes@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Sullivan Social Studies Teacher NFA tsullivan@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Svarczkopf Technology Teacher NFA dsvarczkopf@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Syvertsen Science Teacher NFA tsyvertsen@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Tengstrom ESL Teacher NFA mtengstrom@necsd.net
Mr. Andrew Toback PE Teacher NFA 9144433199 antoback@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Toomey cte NFA ttoomey@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Torpey Special Education NFA storpey@necsd.net
Mrs. Theresa Trapani 7th Grade Teacher NFA ttrapani@necsd.net
Mrs. Pilar Treus Foreign language French!! NFA ptreus@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph Tricarico Other NFA jtricarico@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Truncale Technology Teacher NFA mtruncale@necsd.net
Mr. Tim Underhill Social Studies Teacher NFA tunderhill@necsd.net
Mrs. Taylor VanDyke Special Ed teacher NFA tvandyke@necsd.net
Ms. Collette Vertullo Special Education Teacher NFA cvertullo@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Villani Social Studies Teacher NFA rvillani@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Vinti Special Education Teacher NFA lvinti@necsd.net
Mrs. diane visconti Social Studies Teacher NFA dvisconti@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Waliszewski Mathematics NFA ewaliszewski@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Walsh 9-10 English NFA ewalsh@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Walz English Teacher NFA rwalz@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Whelan English Teacher NFA mwhelan@necsd.net
Mr. Zachary Williams Social Studies Teacher NFA zwilliams@necsd.net
Mr. Craig Winther Health Teacher NFA cwinther@necsd.net
Ms. Kathleen Workman Other NFA kworkman@necsd.net
Mr. Cory Wright Science Teacher NFA cwright@necsd.net
Mr. amy wright Art Teacher NFA awright@necsd.net
Mr. senol yakup Technology Teacher NFA syakup@necsd.net
Ms. Martha Young Select a Position NFA myoung@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Young Other NFA 8455635488 kyoung@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Laura Zamenick English Teacher NFA lzamenick@necsd.net
Mr. christopher zoutis NFA czoutis@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Zwart Teacher NFA jzwart@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560