(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Scott Prokosch Principal MEAD sprokosch@necsd.net
Ms. Nieves Cacho Asst. Principal MEAD ncacho@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Russell Asst. Principal MEAD 8455686602 lrussell@necsd.net
Mrs. Janavette Urena Asst. Principal MEAD jaurena@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. vivian altu Other MEAD valtu@necsd.net
Mr. Jack Anderson Teacher MEAD 8455687636 jaanderson@necsd.net
Mr. N. Angelo ICT 7 MEAD nangelo@necsd.net
Ms. Krystle Arcelay School Counselor MEAD karcelay@necsd.net
Mrs. Yuko Babcock 4th Grade Teacher MEAD ybabcock@necsd.net
Mrs. Narda Blair-Powell Teacher MEAD nblairpowell@necsd.net
Mrs. Raquel Bonilla 1st Grade Teacher MEAD rbonilla@necsd.net
Ms. Dara Brands Reading Teacher MEAD dbrands@necsd.net
Miss Brittany Brooks 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD bbrooks@necsd.net
Mr. evgenia brown Special Education MEAD ebrown@necsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Burawa Kindergarten Teacher MEAD jburawa@necsd.net
Ms. Tess Cadden 2nd grade Teacher MEAD tcadden@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Mary Camilleri special ed teacher ICT 1st grade MEAD mcamilleri@necsd.net
Ms. Melissa Campbell Science Grade 6 MEAD mcampbell@necsd.net
Mrs. Krystina Candal 4th Grade ICT TEACHER MEAD kcandal@necsd.net
Mrs. Sherry Casey Teaching Assistant MEAD scasey@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Catalano 2nd Grade Teacher MEAD jcatalano@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Churns Teaching Assistant MEAD echurns@necsd.net
Rose Marie Ciccarone Teaching Assistant MEAD rciccarone@necsd.net
Mr. shawn coffey 5th Grade Teacher MEAD scoffey@necsd.net
Mrs. Dana Coffey 4th Grade Teacher MEAD dcoffey@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Colon 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD ecolon@necsd.net
Patricia Corbett Teaching Assistant MEAD pcorbett@necsd.net
Renee Corrado Teacher - Special Ed MEAD rcorrado@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Countryman 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD ccountryman@necsd.net
Mrs. Amanda Cross 1st Grade Teacher MEAD across@necsd.net
Mr. Zachary D'Alfonso 4th Grade Teacher MEAD zdalfonso@necsd.net
Anne Danza Teaching Assistant-SpEd MEAD adanza@necsd.net
Lourdes De La Rosa Teaching Assistant-SpEd MEAD ldelarosa@necsd.net
Cherish Decker Teaching Assistant MEAD cdecker
Mrs. Danielle DeSarro Physical Education Teacher MEAD ddesarro@necsd.net
Ms. Kayla Di Chiaro 8th Grade Teacher MEAD kdichiaro@necsd.net
Ms. Elissa Dickinson Physical Education MEAD elissa.dickinson@necsd.net
Mrs. Trisha Dickson 4th Grade Teacher MEAD tdickson@necsd.net
Ms. Patrice Douglas Social Worker MEAD 845-568-6615 pdouglas@necsd.net
Ms. Samantha Dursley 5th Grade Teacher MEAD sdursley@necsd.net
Sean Eitel Teaching Assistant MEAD seitel@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Elisofon Science Teacher MEAD lelisofon@necsd.net
Mrs. Jeannine Ellingson speech therapist MEAD jellingson@necsd.net
Mrs. Gabrielle Fay Science Teacher MEAD gfay@necsd.net
Ms. Katherine Ferguson ICT Special Education Teacher 4th and 5th grade MEAD kferguson@necsd.net
Heather Ferrari Teaching Assistant MEAD hferrari@necsd.net
Ms. Christina Figueroa ESL Teacher MEAD cfigueroa@necsd.net
Mrs. Victoria Fiorisi English Teacher MEAD vfiorisi@necsd.net
Mrs. Ann Fiske MEAD afiske@necsd.net
Ms. Carlin Flynn Other MEAD cflynn@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Geis Reading AIS MEAD ggeis@necsd.net
Pietro Geraci Sub Teacher of Record MEAD pgeraci@necsd.net
Caitlin Girsch Teaching Assistant MEAD cgirsch@necsd.net
Regina Glynn Teaching Assistant-SpEd MEAD rglynn@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Anne Grady Librarian MEAD kgrady@necsd.net
Gaitree Graham Teaching Assistant-SpEd MEAD ggraham@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristen Gunsch PE Teacher MEAD kgunsch@necsd.net
Ms. Sherri Hall Science Teacher MEAD shall@necsd.net
Mrs. Katie Holmes Special Education ICT 2nd Grade MEAD kholmes@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Howe 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD jhowe@necsd.net
Mr. Bryon Imbarrato Teacher MEAD bimbarrato@necsd.net
Ms. Shana Jarvis MEAD sjarvis@necsd.net
Mrs. Dana Johnson 6th Grade Teacher MEAD djohnson@necsd.net
Ms. Jacqueline Khalil Teacher MEAD jkhalil@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Kondas Special education teacher MEAD kkondas@necsd.net
Tara Lamantia Teaching Assistant-SpEd MEAD tlamantia@necsd.net
Mrs. Jenna Lampack Library Media Specialist MEAD jlampack@necsd.net
Ellen Lander Teaching Assistant MEAD elander@necsd.net
Mrs. Sheri Leventoff ENL MEAD sleventoff@necsd.net
Mrs. Laraine LiVolsi 5th Grade Teacher MEAD llivolsi@necsd.net
Ms. Deanna Lopez 2nd Grade Teacher MEAD dlopez@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Maier Teaching Assistant MEAD lmaier@necsd.net
Mrs. Jacquelyn Mallia Teaching Assistant MEAD jmallia@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Malnic Social Studies Teacher MEAD mmalnic@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Malpica Special education MEAD amalpica@necsd.net
April Mandato Teaching Assistant MEAD amandato@necsd.net
Ms. Jody Manganiello 7th Grade Teacher MEAD jmanganiello@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Marcantonio MEAD tmarcantonio@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Martinez 2nd Grade Teacher MEAD mimartinez@necsd.net
Mr. Paul Matthews AIS Math MEAD pmatthews@necsd.net
Mrs. Laurina Maurice AIS Math MEAD lmaurice@necsd.net
Ms. Casey Melilli 8th Grade Math Teacher MEAD cmelilli@necsd.net
Mrs. Penny Mennerich Teaching Assistant MEAD pmennerich@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Moeller Special Education MEAD kimoeller@necsd.net
Gloriana Monroig Teaching Assistant-SpEd MEAD gmonroig@necsd.net
Mrs. Migdalia Moore School Social Worker MEAD (845) 568-6610 mimoore@necsd.net
Mrs. Angela Morales Special Education Teacher grade 4, 5 MEAD anmorales@necsd.net
Ms. Samantha Mullarkey Teacher MEAD smullarkey@necsd.net
Mrs. Claire Murphy Music Teacher MEAD cmurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Marisol Neugebauer 4th Grade Teacher MEAD mneugebauer@necsd.net
Ms. Octavia Nicholas 6th Grade Teacher MEAD onicholas@necsd.net
Mrs. Angela Nonnon Special Education Teacher MEAD anonnon@necsd.net
Mrs. Tasha O'Shea Teaching Assistant MEAD toshea@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Odell 5th Grade Teacher MEAD kodell@necsd.net
Karina Orwick Teaching Assistant-SpEd MEAD korwick@necsd.net
Ms. Bryanna Parlapiano Health Teacher MEAD bparlapiano@necsd.net
Ms. Iris Petrillo School Nurse Teacher, Family Nurse Practitioner MEAD 8455688635 ipetrillo@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Poinsette Exploratory Technology Teacher MEAD rpoinsette@necsd.net
Mrs. Pia Quiroz MEAD pquirozpavez@necsd.net
Mrs. Genesie Ramos-Garcia Teaching Assistant MEAD gramosgarcia@necsd.net
Mr. James Reagan MEAD jreagan@necsd.net
Mr. matthew restuccia Art Teacher MEAD mrestuccia@necsd.net Access Website
Mr. Jason Rickey Music Teacher (Band 4-8, Music) MEAD 845-568-6600 [school jrickey@necsd.net
Tierra Roberts Teaching Assistant-SpEd MEAD troberts@necsd.net
Mrs. Carmen Rodriguez-Rivera 5th Grade Teacher MEAD crodriguezrivera@necsd.net
Mrs. Cristina Rosario 1st Grade Teacher MEAD crosario@necsd.net
Ms. Catherine Rose Teacher MEAD crose@necsd.net
Ms. Mitzu Sanchez Speech Therapist MEAD misanchez@necsd.net
Ms. Kalie Santana Social Worker MEAD ksantana@necsd.net
Mrs. Colleen Santo Special Education Teachers Grade 6 MEAD csanto@necsd.net
Mrs. Marie Schor-Rutishauser ENL Teacher MEAD mschor@necsd.net
Mr. John Schroeder ESL Teacher MEAD jschroeder@necsd.net
Mr. Scott Seabury PE Teacher MEAD sseabury@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Shackleton Music Teacher MEAD kshackleton@necsd.net
Ms. Kristi Short Kindergarten Teacher MEAD kshort@necsd.net
Ms. Darlene Skibitsky Teaching Assistant MEAD none dskibitsky@necsd.net
Shana Smith Teacher - Other MEAD ssmith@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Stewart Kindergarten Teacher MEAD 5686600 nstewart@necsd.net
Ms. Gina Takeuchi Teacher MEAD gmelendez@necsd.net
Mrs. Jenna Trapani Teacher MEAD jtrapani@necsd.net
Mrs. dominga valentin-garcia Bilingual Second Grade Teacher MEAD 845-568-6600 ext 380 dvalentingarcia@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Verlezza Other MEAD mverlezza@necsd.net
Mrs. marianna vicari 2nd Grade Teacher MEAD mvicari@necsd.net
Ms. Kristen Wagner 2nd Grade Teacher MEAD kwagner@necsd.net
Dr. Selina Watts-Delisfort Special Education Teacher MEAD swattsdelisfort@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Weidkam Art Teacher MEAD rwilliams@necsd.net
Ms. Amy Weigel School Psychologist & Bullying Prevention Coordinator MEAD 845-568-6716 aweigel@necsd.net
Ms. Maggie Whitaker Reading Teacher MEAD mwhitaker@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Winfield-Corbett Special Education Teacher MEAD mwinfieldcorbett@necsd.net
Mrs. Sarah Wojehowski Kindergarten Teacher MEAD swojehowski@necsd.net
Mr. Margaret Wolff 5th Grade Teacher MEAD mwolff@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Sandra Bailey-graves Teacher Aide Health Office MEAD sbaileygraves@necsd.net
Mrs. Gail Berkowitz Other MEAD gberkowitz@necsd.net
Steve Brown Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD
Ms. Alison Bulin MEAD 845 563-3427 abulin@necsd.net
Willie Calhoun Cleaner MEAD WCALHOUN@NECSD.NET
Antionette Campbell Teacher Aide Special Ed MEAD
Bertha Carvajal Teacher Aide Special Ed MEAD BCARVAJAL@NECSD.NET
Cheryl Casilli Food Service Helper MEAD ccasilli@necsd.net
Wilhelmena Coleman Teacher Aide Special Ed MEAD wcoleman@necsd.net
Mrs. Renee Corrado Kindergarten Teacher MEAD rsmith@necsd.net
Susan Curry Cook MEAD scurry@necsd.net
Wanda Dickson Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD wdickson@necsd.net
Giuseppe Doddo School Monitor MEAD gdoddo@necsd.net
Andrew Dubaldi Senior Custodian MEAD adubaldi@necsd.net
Kathrene Elezovic Typist MEAD KELEZOVIC@NECSD.NET
Norma Forbes Teacher Aide Special Ed MEAD nforbes@necsd.net
Caterina Geyer Teacher Aide Special Ed MEAD cgeyer@necsd.net
Jessica Gil School Monitor MEAD jsoto@necsd.net
Carla Gomez Teacher Aide Special Ed MEAD cgomez@necsd.net
Aston Gordon Cleaner MEAD agordon@necsd.net
Brandon Harris Cleaner MEAD BHARRIS@NECSD.NET
Judi Harrison Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD jharrison@necsd.net
Stephanie Hayden Pt Hourly Clerk MEAD shayden@necsd.net
Ms. Ethel Haynes Senior Security Monitor MEAD ehaynes@necsd.net
Carol Hoyer Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD choyer@necsd.net
Briana Hurley Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD
Jamillah Jacobs Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD jjacobs@necsd.net
Kevin Kinlow Cleaner-Messenger MEAD kkinlow@necsd.net
Mrs. Caitlin Lazarski Director Food Services MEAD clazarski@necsd.net
Valoree Lisi Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD vlisi@necsd.net
Carmen Lopez Senior School Office Manager MEAD clopez@necsd.net
Mr. Tina Maccharulo Other MEAD tmaccharulo@necsd.net
Melissa Mangelli Teacher Aide Special Ed MEAD mmangelli@necsd.net
Celeste Mays Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD cmays@necsd.net
Yvonne Morgan Contracted Salaried Cook MEAD ymorgan@necsd.net
Nicole Norton Teacher Aide Special Ed MEAD nnorton@necsd.net
Ms. Michelle O'Connell Other MEAD moconnell@necsd.net
Sara Ortiz Typist Bilingual MEAD sortiz@necsd.net
Mrs. Sofia Ponesse Other MEAD sponesse@necsd.net
Linda Quinn Cook MEAD lquinn@necsd.net
Sherri Roberts Food Service Helper MEAD sroberts@necsd.net
Belinda Rodriguez Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD berodriguez@necsd.net
Greg Rothman Sr. School Lunch Manager MEAD GROTHMAN@NECSD.NET
Kristine Schade School Lunch Manager I MEAD kschade@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Serrano Bilingual Clerk MEAD 845-563-5473/5471 jserrano@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Shafer Teacher Aide MEAD eshafer@necsd.net
Brian Smith Custodian MEAD bsmith@necsd.net
Everton Soares PT Hourly Cleaner Messenger MEAD esoares@necsd.net
Paula Soule C&I MEAD psoule@necsd.net
Mrs. Maureen Spanakos Teaching Aide MEAD mspanakos@necsd.net
Christopher Stoner Head Custodian MEAD cstoner@necsd.net
Mr. Francis Sylvester MEAD fsylvester@necsd.net
David Tate Custodian MEAD dtate@necsd.net
Linda Thompson Food Service Helper Hourly P/T MEAD lthompson@necsd.net
Sabrina Torres Pt Hourly Clerk MEAD storres@necsd.net
Souhaila Younous Food Service Helper MEAD syounous@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560