(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Karriem Bunce Asst. Principal HOH kbunce@necsd.net
Mr. Rob Glowacki Principal HOH rglowacki@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Ilana Adler-Bell Other HOH iadlerbell@necsd.net
Mrs. jacqueline adorno Other HOH jadorno@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Allen 1st/2nd Grade Teacher (unlimited Horizons) HOH kaallen@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Amaro Teacher HOH jamaro@necsd.net
Ms. Sara Andrews Other HOH sandrews@necsd.net
Mrs. Arlene Bajana Teacher HOH abajana@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Bell Kindergarten Teacher HOH lbell@necsd.net
Ms. Mechelle Belmar 5th Grade Teacher HOH mbelmar@necsd.net
Mrs. Thea Bonne 5th Grade Teacher HOH tbonne@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Boughton School Psychologist HOH lboughton@necsd.net
Mrs. marsetta byrd Teaching Assistant HOH mshirley@necsd.net
Ms. Matilda Campbell Teaching Assistant HOH macampbell@necsd.net
Ms. Keri Carcich Teaching Assistant HOH kcarcich@necsd.net
Mrs. Cheryl Castro Teaching Assistant HOH ccastro@necsd.net
Mr. John Cecchini Other HOH jcecchini@necsd.net
Mrs. Joanna Colombo-Santise Reading Teacher HOH jcolombosantise@necsd.net
Mr. christian de virgilio PE Teacher HOH cdevirgilio@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth DeFrancesco Other HOH edefrancesco@necsd.n edefrancesco@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Desiderio Special Education HOH rdesiderio@necsd.net
Ms. Natalie Dicola Third Grade Teacher HOH ndicola@necsd.net
Mrs. Sabrina Dolfinger Other HOH sdolfinger@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Frankenfield Teaching Assistant HOH nfrankenfield@necsd.net
Mrs. gessenia fuentes Other HOH gfuentes@necsd.net
Mrs. Devon Gano 3rd Grade Teacher HOH Dgano@necsd.net dgano@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Garcia 4th Grade Teacher HOH kgarciaomana@necsd.net
Ms. Kayleigh Gileski 5th Grade Teacher HOH kgileski@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Harding Pre-K HOH eharding@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Ahlem Hassine Teacher Aide HOH ahassine@necsd.net
Ms. Francie Heisler Art Teacher HOH fheisler@necsd.net
Mrs. Judith Hernandez Kindergarten Teacher HOH jhernandez@necsd.net
Ms. Mala Hoffman 5th Grade Teacher HOH mhoffman@necsd.net
Mrs. April Hoyt 1st Grade Teacher HOH ahoyt@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Jashembowski HOH jjashembowski@necsd.net
Mrs. Sophia Jonisz 2nd Grade Teacher HOH 8459260585 sjonisz@necsd.net
Mrs. Michell Jumpp Other HOH mjumpp@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Kipp Other HOH ekipp@necsd.net
Mrs. JOANN KNABBE Teaching Assistant HOH jknabbe@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Kostenblatt Other HOH mkostenblatt@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Krom 3rd Grade Teacher HOH jcline@necsd.net
Ms. Jessie Laguerre Other HOH jlaguerre@necsd.net
Mrs. laurie lopez Elementary  Math AIS HOH (845) 563-3725 llopez@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn Malitz Teaching Assistant HOH dmalitz@necsd.net
Mr. Jacob Markowitz Teacher HOH jmarkowitz@necsd.net
Mrs. Robin Marks Other HOH rmarks@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Martorano Music Teacher HOH kmartorano@necsd.net
Miss Megan Massey Long Term Substitute HOH mmassey@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Mauro Teacher HOH nmauro@necsd.net
Ms. Maureen McGuire 4th Grade Teacher HOH mmcguire@necsd.net
Mrs. Kerri Monti 4th Grade Teacher HOH kmonti@necsd.net
Miss Joann Morales Special Education K-2 HOH jmorales@necsd.net
Mrs. Caterina Nelsen Other HOH cnelsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Christiane Pryne Other HOH cpryne@necsd.net
Ms. Jonna Rao Special Educator HOH jrao@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Rivera Spanish Teacher HOH jarivera@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Shuart Kindergarten Teacher HOH lshuart@necsd.net
Ms. Marguerite St Clair 2nd Grade Teacher HOH mstclair@necsd.net
Ms. Maria Valletta 2nd Grade Teacher HOH mvalletta@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Wennerberg 1st Grade ICT HOH ewennerberg@necsd.net
Mrs. Nina Yonnone 3rd Grade Teacher HOH nyonnone@necsd.net
Ms. Cassandra Zeffiro 4th Grade ICT Teacher HOH czeffiro@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560