(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Lynnette Brunger Principal HMS lbrunger@necsd.net
Ms. Shaneequa Cameron Asst. Principal HMS scameron@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Layne Asst. Principal HMS jlayne@necsd.net
Mr. Carlos Santiago Asst. Principal HMS csantiago@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Eleanor Allen Music Teacher HMS eallen@necsd.net
Mrs. Dervorgilla Bailey 8th Grade Teacher HMS dbaileysloan@necsd.net
Mrs. Francesca Bloom Foreign Language Teacher HMS fbloom@necsd.net
Mrs. Bonnie Bradley-Juarez Other HMS bbradleyjuarez@necsd.net
Mrs. Irene Brown 6th Grade Teacher HMS 845-563-3750 ibrown@necsd.net
Ms. Suzanne Callanan PE Teacher HMS scallanan@necsd.net
Ms. Liza Coopersmith 6th Grade Teacher HMS lcoopersmith@necsd.net
Mrs. Catherine Crofton 6th Grade Teacher HMS ccrofton@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan DeGraw 8th Grade Teacher HMS sdegraw@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew DeGraw 7th Grade Teacher HMS mdegraw@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth DeMaggio Other HMS edemaggio@necsd.net
Mrs. Judy Demetres 7th Grade Teacher HMS jdemetres@necsd.net
Mr. Lawrence Dobelle Self Contained Classroom Teacher HMS ldobelle@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Doughty-Antunovic 8th Grade Teacher HMS mdoughtyantunovic@necsd.net Access Website
Miss Karen Duvall English Teacher HMS kduvall@necsd.net
Mr. James Evans 7th Grade Teacher HMS jevans@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Gamma Mathematics HMS rgamma@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Glowacki 6th Grade Teacher HMS mglowacki@necsd.net
Mr. Bryan Graham Science Teacher HMS bgraham@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Grammer 6th Grade Teacher HMS mgrammer@necsd.net
Mr. brian grodin art teacher HMS bgrodin@necsd.net
Ms. Rose Gurbuz Other HMS rgurbuz@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Helbock Technology Teacher HMS ehelbock@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Helgers Science Teacher HMS mhelgers@necsd.net
Mrs. Lidia Hernandez-Vargas Spanish 7-8 HMS lhernandezvargas@necsd.net
Mrs. lisa holl 6th Grade Teacher HMS lholl@necsd.net
Mrs. Candice Homan AIS Math Teacher HMS choman@necsd.net
Ms. Jamie Jones Teacher HMS jjones@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Maura Koennecke School Nurse Teacher HMS mkoennecke@necsd.net
Mr. Claus Kormannshaus Technology Teacher HMS ckormannshaus@necsd.net
Mrs. claire krumm school nurse teacher HMS ckrumm@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Lapierre Other HMS tlapierre@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Larsen Other HMS klarsen@necsd.net
Ms. Rossella LaTorre School Counselor HMS 8455633781 rlatorresprenkle@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Laudiero 6th Grade Teacher HMS jlaudiero@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Ludvick Special Education/Inclusion HMS kludvick@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Lynch PE Teacher HMS clynch@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Marino 8th Grade Teacher HMS cmarino@necsd.net
Mrs. Katty Martinez 8th Grade Teacher HMS kamartinez@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Martini 7th-8th Grade Teacher HMS smartini@necsd.net
Mrs. Tasha Melita 6th Grade Teacher HMS tmelita@necsd.net
Mrs. Shaun Merritt-Scott Technology Teacher HMS smerrittscott@necsd.net
Mrs. Pinar Morales 6th Grade Teacher HMS pmorales@necsd.net
Ms. Justine Murphy 7th Grade Math Teacher HMS jmurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Eva Nieczaj HCS Teacher HMS enieczaj@necsd.net
Mrs. Lauren Noriega English Teacher HMS lnoriega@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Olsen 6th Grade Teacher HMS molsen@necsd.net
Ms. Zeeba Pavri 5th Grade Teacher HMS zpavri@necsd.net
Mrs. Debra Payne 8th Grade Teacher HMS dpayne@necsd.net
Mrs. Helen Peters 7th Grade Teacher HMS hpeters@necsd.net
Mr. Edward Petry Science Teacher HMS epetry@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Porpora 7th Grade Teacher HMS cporpora@necsd.net
Mrs. Christina Prego 7th Grade Teacher HMS cprego@necsd.net
Ms. Marie Elena Puma Social Studies Teacher HMS mpuma@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Randall 7th Grade Teacher HMS srandall@necsd.net
Mrs. Emily Russo 6th Grade Teacher HMS erusso@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Ryan Other HMS maryan@necsd.net
Mr. Jonathan Sadler HMS jsadler@necsd.net
Miss Victoria Sarcinella 6th Grade Teacher HMS vsarcinella@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Sleight Science Teacher HMS bsleight@necsd.net
Mr. Gerald Smith Integrated Co-Teaching HMS gsmith@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Thorpe English Teacher HMS nthorpe@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Toback Science Teacher HMS atoback@necsd.net
Mrs. Ana Torriente-Ford Spanish Teacher HMS atorrienteford@necsd.net
Mr. Juan Urena 8th Grade Teacher HMS jurena@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Vela 8th Grade Teacher HMS kvela@necsd.net
Ms. Theresa Vidi 6th Grade Teacher HMS 845-563-3750 tvidi@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Wagner Special Education HMS swagner@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Warren 8th Grade Teacher - Social Studies HMS swarren@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Weiss-Healy Library Media Specialist HMS sweisshealy@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Williamson 7th Grade Teacher HMS jwilliamson@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Winchel HMS lwinchell@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Wright PE Teacher HMS kwright@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Yonnone Special Education HMS lyonnone@necsd.net
Ms. Tobey Zodikoff Special Education Teacher 8:1+2 HMS 845-563-3750 tzodikoff@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560