(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Marcie Heywood Asst. Principal GARD mheywood@necsd.net
Mrs. Lillian Torres Principal GARD ltorres@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Jessica Berte Special Education GARD jberte@necsd.net
Mrs. Michele Caputo 1st Grade Teacher GARD mcaputo@necsd.net
Ms. Carla Carbone 3rd Grade Teacher GARD ccarbone@necsd.net
Mrs. carla costanzo Other GARD carla.costanzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Claudine Cottini 1st Grade Teacher GARD claudine.cottini@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Cyborski Pre-Kindergarten Teacher GARD lcyborsk@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Dauer 4th Grade Teacher GARD ldauer@necsd.net
Mrs. Nadene DeGennaro Other GARD ndegenna@necsd.net
Mr. Pablo del Olmo Other GARD pablo.delolmo@necsd.net
Mrs. Claudean DeLaigle Art Teacher GARD cdelaigl@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica DeLoe Other GARD jessica.deloe@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Dunleavy Music Teacher GARD pdunleav@necsd.net pdunleav@necsd.net
Ms. ROSEMARY eVANS 2nd Grade Teacher GARD revans@necsd.net
Ms. Roberta Ferris Librarian GARD rferris@necsd.net
Mr. Nicholas Giansante PE Teacher GARD ngiansant@necsd.net
Ms. Jane Greiner 3rd Grade Teacher GARD jgreiner@necsd.net
Mrs. Marianne Haarmann Childress 4th Grade Teacher GARD mhaarman@necsd.net
Mrs. Anne Havey 2nd Grade Teacher GARD ahavey@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Higgins 4-5 Special Education Teacher GARD elizabeth.higgins@necsd.net
Mrs. Sandra Hill School Nurse GARD shill@necsd.net
Mrs. Carmen Jimenez-O'Malley 3rd Grade Teacher GARD cjimenez@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Juneau First Grade GARD gjuneau@necsd.net gjuneau@necsd.net
Mrs. Ellenbeth Kaiser-Shaffer 5th Grade Teacher GARD ekaiser@necsd.net
Mrs. Clare Lawler Pre-K Teacher GARD clawler@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Lewis Kindergarten Teacher GARD jlewis1@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Lindberg Kindergarten Teacher GARD slindber@necsd.net
Mrs. anne linton Music Teacher GARD alinton@necsd.net
Ms. Darlene Little Elementary Teacher GARD dlittle@necsd.net
Mrs. Marisol Maloy 1st Grade Teacher GARD mmaloy@necsd.net
Mrs. Candice McGowan 1st Grade Teacher GARD cmcgowan@necsd.net
Mrs. Janice McGrath GARD jmcgrath@necsd.net
Mr. Michael McGullam 5th Grade Teacher GARD michael.mcgullam@necsd.net
Mrs. Caitlin Monaco 1st Grade Teacher GARD caitlin.monaco@necsd.net
Mrs. Deborah Ortiz Special Education GARD dburns@necsd.net
Mrs. MIrsini Penfold reading teacher GARD mpenfold@necsd.net
Mrs. robin phillips math ais GARD rphillip@necsd.net
Mr. Foster Portzline Science Teacher GARD fportzli@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Reilly Reading GARD kreilly@necsd.net
Mr. james ricker physical education GARD jricker@necsd.net
Mrs. Beverly Robins Special Ed - ICT GARD brobins@necsd.net
Ms. Odell Ross 5th Grade Teacher GARD oross@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy Salazar K-2 ENL Treacher GARD amy.salazar@necsd.net
Ms. Katherine Santos Other GARD ksantos@necsd.net
Miss Deborah Schneider Grade 2 Teacher GARD dschneid@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Schulman 2nd Grade Teacher GARD eschulma@necsd.net
Ms. Cari Sierra Other GARD csierra@necsd.net
Mr. Rogelio Soliva Jr 4th Grade Teacher GARD rsoliva@necsd.net rsoliva@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessalynn Southwell Speech Therapist GARD Jessalynn.southwell@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Strum ESL GARD jstrum@necsd.net
Mrs. Jody Terralavoro Kindergarten Teacher GARD jterrala@necsd.net jterrala@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Trapani Other GARD nicole.trapani@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Valente 1st Grade Teacher GARD angela.valente@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Vasquez-Ricks 2nd Grade Teacher GARD mvasquez@necsd.net
Ms. Diane Wilson 5th Grade Teacher GARD dwilson@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.563.6560