(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Marcie Heywood Asst. Principal GARD mheywood@necsd.net
Mrs. Lillian Torres Principal GARD ltorres@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Jessica Berte Special Education GARD jberte@necsd.net
Mrs. Michele Caputo 1st Grade Teacher GARD mcaputo@necsd.net
Ms. Carla Carbone 3rd Grade Teacher GARD ccarbone@necsd.net
Mrs. carla costanzo Other GARD ccostanzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Claudine Cottini 2nd Grade Special Education Teacher GARD ccottini@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Cyborski Pre-Kindergarten Teacher GARD lcyborski@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Dauer 4th Grade Teacher GARD ldauer@necsd.net
Mrs. Nadene DeGennaro Other GARD ndegennaro@necsd.net
Mrs. Claudean DeLaigle Art Teacher GARD cdelaigle@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica DeLoe Other GARD jdeloe@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Dunleavy Music Teacher GARD pdunleavy@necsd.net
Mr. Nicholas Giansante PE Teacher GARD ngiansante@necsd.net
Ms. Jane Greiner 3rd Grade Teacher GARD jgreiner@necsd.net
Mrs. Marianne Haarmann Childress 4th Grade Teacher GARD mchildress@necsd.net
Mrs. Anne Havey 2nd Grade Teacher GARD ahavey@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Higgins 4-5 Special Education Teacher GARD ehiggins@necsd.net
Mrs. Sandra Hill School Nurse GARD shill@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Juneau First Grade GARD gjuneau@necsd.net
Mrs. Ellenbeth Kaiser-Shaffer 5th Grade Teacher GARD ekaisershaffer@necsd.net
Mrs. Clare Lawler Pre-K Teacher GARD clawler@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Lewis Kindergarten Teacher GARD jolewis@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Lindberg Kindergarten Teacher GARD slindberg@necsd.net
Mrs. anne linton Music Teacher GARD alinton@necsd.net
Ms. Darlene Little Elementary Teacher GARD dlittle@necsd.net
Mrs. Marisol Maloy 1st Grade Teacher GARD mmaloy@necsd.net
Mrs. Candice McGowan 1st Grade Teacher GARD cmcgowan@necsd.net
Mrs. Janice McGrath GARD jmcgrath@necsd.net
Mr. Michael McGullam 5th Grade Teacher GARD mmcgullam@necsd.net
Mrs. Caitlin Monaco 1st Grade Teacher GARD cmonaco@necsd.net
Mrs. Deborah Ortiz Special Education GARD dortiz@necsd.net
Mrs. MIrsini Penfold reading teacher GARD mpenfold@necsd.net
Mrs. robin phillips math ais GARD rphillips@necsd.net
Mr. Foster Portzline Science Teacher GARD fportzline@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Reilly Reading GARD kreilly@necsd.net
Mr. james ricker physical education GARD jricker@necsd.net
Mrs. Beverly Robins Special Ed - ICT GARD brobins@necsd.net
Ms. Odell Ross 5th Grade Teacher GARD oross@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy Salazar K-2 ENL Treacher GARD asalazar@necsd.net
Ms. Katherine Santos Other GARD ksantos@necsd.net
Miss Deborah Schneider Grade 2 Teacher GARD dschneider@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Schulman 3rd grade teacher GARD eschulman@necsd.net
Ms. Cari Sierra Other GARD csierra@necsd.net
Mr. Rogelio Soliva Jr 4th Grade Teacher GARD rsoliva@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessalynn Southwell Speech Therapist GARD jsouthwell@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Strum ESL GARD jstrum@necsd.net
Mrs. Jody Terralavoro Kindergarten Teacher GARD jterralavoro@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Trapani Other GARD ntrapani@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Valente 1st Grade Teacher GARD avalente@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Vasquez-Ricks 2nd Grade Teacher GARD mvasquezricks@necsd.net
Ms. Diane Wilson 5th Grade Teacher GARD dwilson@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560