(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Jason Gerard Principal GAMS 563-8451 jgerard@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Marshall Principal GAMS tmarshall@necsd.net
Ms. Una Miller Asst. Principal GAMS umiller@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. martha alexander 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS malexand@necsd.net
Mrs. martha alexander 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS malexander@necsd.net
Mrs. Angelica Alvarado Teacher assistant GAMS afiscal@necsd.net
Ms. Pucino Amanda Literacy Technology Specialist GAMS apucino@necsd.net
Miss Alyssa Anderson Special Educator GAMS aanderson@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Armato Pre-K Teacher GAMS rarmato@necsd.net
Mrs. Blanca Babits 1st Grade Teacher GAMS bbabits@necsd.net
Mrs. Beverly Browne Fazio Director GAMS bbrownefazio@necsd.net
Mrs. Aimee Bulson 5th Grade ICT Teacher GAMS abulson@necsd.net
Mrs. Oneka Butler 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS 8455638450 obutler@necsd.net
Mr. Gary Byrnes PE Teacher GAMS gbyrnes@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Chapman Teacher GAMS kchapman@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Churns Teaching Assistant GAMS echurns@necsd.net
Mrs. Nea Chun Ciccone Math Specialist GAMS jciccone@necsd.net
Mrs. Mackenzie Collard 1st Grade Teacher GAMS mcollard@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Connolly Pre-K Teacher GAMS jconnolly@necsd.net
Mr. Philip Corso 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS pcorso@necsd.net
Mrs. Alissa Crosby Teaching Assistant GAMS acrosby@necsd.net
Mrs. Melanie DeJesus-Russell School Social Worker GAMS mrussell@necsd.net
Mrs. Melanie DeJesus-Russell Other GAMS mdejesusrussell@necsd.net
Mrs. Cynthia DeLaCruz AIS Math Teacher GAMS cdelacruz@necsd.net
Ms. Bonnie Dillon Kindergarten Teacher GAMS bdillon@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Dombal 3rd/4th/5th grade special ed teacher GAMS jdombal@necsd.net
Mrs. Kirstin Dorigatti (Doland) Art Teacher GAMS kdorigatti@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Dupper Select a Position GAMS tdupper@necsd.net
Mr. mark etri Teaching Assistant GAMS metri@necsd.net
Mrs. Carolyn Evans Teaching Assistant GAMS cevans@necsd.net
Ms. Donnalee Forino 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS dforino@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Fry-Underhill 4th Grade Teacher GAMS bfryunderhill@necsd.net
Mrs. Gissel Gil-Arias 1st Grade Teacher GAMS ggilarias@necsd.net
Miss Beth Glynn 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS 845.563.8450 bglynn@necsd.net
Mr. Jesse Goodglass Math AIS Teacher GAMS jgoodglass@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Griffin Elementary Teacher GAMS 845-563-8450 agriffin@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Gross 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS ngross@necsd.net
Mrs. Leilani Gutierrez Kindergarten Teacher GAMS lgutierrez@necsd.net
Mrs. Ellen Hart Pre-K Teacher GAMS ehart@necsd.net
Mrs. Joan Hartnett 1st Grade Teacher GAMS jhartnett@necsd.net
Mrs. Joan Hartnett 1st Grade Teacher GAMS joanhartnett@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Hernandez Teaching Assistant GAMS mhernandez@necsd.net
Mrs. Rachel Holzapple Special Education 4th Grade Teacher GAMS rholzapple@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS ljohnson@necsd.net
Ms. Kimberly Johnson Cole Library Media Specialist GAMS kjohnsoncole@necsd.net
Ms. Carol Johnson-Cromer Other GAMS cjohnsoncromer@necsd.net
Mrs. Anna Kover special education GAMS akover@necsd.net
Ms. Kelsey Lemp Visual Arts Teacher GAMS klemp@necsd.net
Mrs. Pattie Lofaro Other GAMS plofaro@necsd.net
Mrs. Jeanette Logerfo 5th Grade Teacher GAMS jlogerfo@necsd.net
Ms. Debra Mahusky Pre-K Teacher GAMS dmahusky@necsd.net
Mrs. Claudine Malcolm Reading Specialist GAMS cmalcolm@necsd.net
Ms. Baird Malorie Teaching Assistant GAMS mbaird@necsd.net
Ms. Veronica Marin Kindergarten Teacher GAMS 5638450 vmarin@necsd.net
Ms. gretchen masiello Pre- K Teacher GAMS gmasiello@necsd.net
Mr. Jason McAllister Jr Physical Education GAMS jamcallister@necsd.net
Mrs. Karin McCartney music educator GAMS 845 563-8450 kmccartney@necsd.net
Ms. Megan McDermott Reading Teacher GAMS mmcdermott@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa McEwen 1st Grade Teacher GAMS lmcewen@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Meade Teaching Assistant GAMS dmeade@necsd.net
Ms. Valerie Metzger Horton 4th grade teacher GAMS vmetzgerhorton@necsd.net
Mrs. jennifer Mojica Speech Language Pathologist GAMS jmojica@necsd.net
Mr. Kelly Moody 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS kmoody@necsd.net
Mr. Danielle Mullarkey Other GAMS danielle.mullarkey@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica ohlhoff 1st Grade Teacher GAMS johlhoff@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Ortiz ESL GAMS aortiz@necsd.net
Mrs. Helen Perez 5th Grade Teacher GAMS hperez@necsd.net
Mrs. Tricia Phelan Pre-K Teacher GAMS 8455229165 tphelan@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Prada Kindergarten Teacher GAMS jprada@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Purdy Teacher GAMS kpurdy@necsd.net
Mrs. Alicia Ramos Bilingual Education GAMS aramos@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Ramos ICT Teacher GAMS eramos@necsd.net
Ms. Analise Reed Music Teacher GAMS areed@necsd.net
Mrs. Colleen Reilly Other GAMS creilly@necsd.net
Mrs. Belma Rivera 5th Grade Teacher GAMS berivera@necsd.net
Mrs. Marta Rodriguez 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS mjones2@necsd.net
Mrs. Serina Ruggiero Kindergarten Teacher GAMS sruggiero@necsd.net
Ms. Miriam Santiago Nurse Practitioner GAMS msantiago@necsd.net
Ms. Adair Santoro Reading GAMS asantoro@necsd.net
Mrs. Carolyn Sayles Music Teacher GAMS csayles@necsd.net
Ms. jayne schaum teaching assistant GAMS jschaum@necsd.net
Mrs. Liliana Schuyler Special Education GAMS lschuyler@necsd.net
Mr. James Scott Teacher Assistant GAMS jscott@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Scully 1st Grade Teacher GAMS mscully@necsd.net
Ms. anita spencer-smith 5th Grade Teacher GAMS aspencersmith@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Thompson Pre-k Teacher GAMS athompson@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Torres Special Education Teacher GAMS jetorres@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Valentin Teaching Assistant GAMS nvalentin@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Villafuerte 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS pvillafuerte@necsd.net
Miss Olivia Wetter Other GAMS owetter@necsd.net
Mrs. Carol Ann Whittaker Teacher Assistant GAMS cwhittaker@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristina Willis Nurse (Pre-K) GAMS 8455638472 kwillis@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560