(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Tara Marshall Principal GAMS tmarshall@necsd.net
Ms. Una Miller Asst. Principal GAMS una.miller@necsd.net
Mrs. Marsha Sobel Principal GAMS 845 563-8450 marsha.sobel@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. martha alexander 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS malexand@necsd.net
Ms. Pucino Amanda Literacy Technology Specialist GAMS amanda.pucino@necsd.net
Miss Alyssa Anderson Special Educator GAMS 8456610194 aanderson@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Armato Pre-K Teacher GAMS rarmato@necsd.net
Mrs. Blanca Babits 1st Grade Teacher GAMS bbabits@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Boughton School Psychologist GAMS lboughto@necsd.net
Mrs. Beverly Browne Fazio Director GAMS bbrowne@necsd.net
Mrs. Aimee Bulson 5th Grade ICT Teacher GAMS aimee.bulson@necsd.net
Mrs. Oneka Butler 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS 8455638450 obutler@necsd.net
Mr. Gary Byrnes PE Teacher GAMS gbyrnes@necsd.net
Mrs. Nea Chun Ciccone Math Specialist GAMS jciccone@necsd.net
Mrs. Mackenzie Collard 1st Grade Teacher GAMS mcollard@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Connolly 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS jodi.connolly@necsd.net
Mrs. Cecilia Cook 1st Grade Teacher GAMS ccook@necsd.net
Mr. Philip Corso 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS philip.corso@necsd.net
Ms. Bonnie Dillon Kindergarten Teacher GAMS bdillon@necsd.net
Ms. Kirstin Doland Art Teacher GAMS kirstin.doland@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Dombal 3rd/4th/5th grade special ed teacher GAMS jessica.dombal@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Dupper Select a Position GAMS tdupper@necsd.net
Mrs. Ann Michelle Felicello PE Teacher GAMS afelicel@necsd.net
Ms. Donnalee Forino 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS dforino@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Fry-Underhill 4th Grade Teacher GAMS bunderhi@necsd.net
Mrs. Gissel Gil-Arias 1st Grade Teacher GAMS ggil@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Glenn 1st Grade Teacher GAMS dglenn@necsd.net
Miss beth glynn 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS 845.563.8450 bglynn@necsd.net
Mr. Jesse Goodglass Math AIS Teacher GAMS jesse.goodglass@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Gross 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS ngross@necsd.net ngross@necsd.net
Mrs. Leilani Gutierrez Kindergarten Teacher GAMS lgutierr@necsd.net
Mrs. Ellen Hart Pre-K Teacher GAMS ehart@necsd.net
Mrs. Joan Hartnett 1st Grade Teacher GAMS joan.hartnett@necsd. joan.hartnett@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS ljohnson@necsd.net
Ms. Kimberly Johnson Cole Library Media Specialist GAMS kimberly.johnsoncole@necsd.net
Mrs. Marta Jones 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS mjones2@necsd.net
Mrs. Anna Kover special education GAMS akover@necsd.net
Mrs. Pattie Lofaro Other GAMS patricia.lofaro@necsd.net
Mrs. Jeanette Logerfo 5th Grade Teacher GAMS jlogerfo@necsd.net
Ms. Debra Mahusky Pre-K Teacher GAMS dmahusky@necsd.net
Mrs. Claudine Malcolm Reading Specialist GAMS cmalcolm@necsd.net
Ms. Veronica Marin Kindergarten Teacher GAMS 5638450 vmarin@necsd.net
Ms. gretchen masiello Pre- K Teacher GAMS gmasiello@necsd.net
Mrs. Karin McCartney music educator GAMS 845 563-8450 kmccartn@necsd.net
Ms. Megan McDermott Reading Teacher GAMS Mmcdermott@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa McEwen 1st Grade Teacher GAMS lmcewen@necsd.net
Mr. Valerie Metzger Horton 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS vmetzger@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Mohammed 4th Grade Teacher GAMS jcurry@necsd.net
Mrs. jennifer Mojica Speech Language Pathologist GAMS jennifer.mojica@necsd.net
Ms. Emily Monahan GAMS emonahan@necsd.net
Mr. Kelly Moody 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS kmoody@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica ohlhoff 1st Grade Teacher GAMS johlhoff@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Ortiz ESL GAMS anthony.ortiz@necsd.net
Mrs. Helen Perez 4th Grade Teacher GAMS hperez@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Prada Kindergarten Teacher GAMS jprada@necsd.net
Mrs. Alicia Ramos Bilingual Education GAMS aramos@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Ramos ICT Teacher GAMS elizabeth.ramos@necsd.net
Ms. Analise Reed Music Teacher GAMS areed@necsd.net
Miss Jennifer Reid Science Teacher GAMS jennifer.reid@necsd.net
Mrs. Belma Rivera 5th Grade Teacher GAMS brivera2@necsd.net
Mrs. Serina Ruggiero Kindergarten Teacher GAMS serina.ruggiero@necsd.net
Ms. Miriam Santiago Nurse Practitioner GAMS msantia@necsd.net
Ms. Adair Santoro Reading GAMS asantoro@necsd.net
Mrs. Carolyn Sayles Music Teacher GAMS csayles@necsd.net
Mrs. Liliana Schuyler Special Education GAMS lschuyler@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Scully 1st Grade Teacher GAMS mscully@necsd.net
Ms. anita spencer-smith 5th Grade Teacher GAMS aspencer@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Thompson Pre-k Teacher GAMS andrea.thompson@necs andrea.thompson@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Torres Special Education Teacher GAMS jessica.torres@necsd jessica.torres@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Villafuerte 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS pvillafu@necsd.net
Miss Olivia Wetter Other GAMS olivia.wetter@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.563.6560