(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Rob Glowacki Principal GAMS rglowacki@necsd.net rglowacki@necsd.net
Ms. Jeanette Logerfo Principal GAMS jlogerfo@necsd.net
Ms. Regla Isabela Carias-Vazquez Asst. Principal GAMS isantiago@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Angelica Alvarado Teacher assistant GAMS afiscal@necsd.net
Ms. Alyssa Anderson Kindergarten and 1st Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS aanderson@necsd.net
Ms. Malorie Baird Teaching Assistant GAMS mbaird@necsd.net
Ms. Concetta Beaulieu Teaching Assistant GAMS cbeaulieu@necsd.net
Lori Benjamin Teaching Assistant GAMS lbenjamin@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Betanzos Teaching Assistant GAMS lbetanzos@necsd.net
Ms. Wendy Blanchard Reading Specialist GAMS wblanchard@necsd.net
Ms. Cheryl Buescher School Nurse (K-5) GAMS cbuescher@necsd.net
Ms. Aimee Bulson 5th Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS abulson@necsd.net
Ms. Oneka Butler 4th Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS 8455638450 obutler@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Carlson GAMS dcarlson@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Cepeda 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS mcepeda@necsd.net
Ms. Nea Chun Ciccone Math Specialist GAMS jciccone@necsd.net
Ms. Mackenzie Collard Kindergarten Teacher GAMS mcollard@necsd.net
Mr. Philip Corso Kindergarten Teacher GAMS pcorso@necsd.net
Sarah Cwikla Teaching Assistant-SpEd GAMS scwikla@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia DeLaCruz Math Specialist GAMS cdelacruz@necsd.net
Ms. April Deyo Teacher GAMS adeyo@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dombal Special Education Teacher GAMS jdombal@necsd.net
Ms. Kirstin Dorigatti Art Teacher GAMS kdorigatti@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Evans Teaching Assistant GAMS cevans@necsd.net
Ms. Kathleen Finnerty Library Media Specialist GAMS kfinnerty@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Angelica Fiscal Teaching Assistant GAMS afiscal@necsd.net
Ms. Brenda Fry-Underhill ENL Teacher GAMS bfryunderhill@necsd.net
Ms. Erika Gil 4th Grade Teacher GAMS egil@necsd.net
Ms. Gissel Gil-Arias 1st Grade Teacher GAMS ggilarias@necsd.net
Mr. Jesse Goodglass Math Specialist GAMS jgoodglass@necsd.net
Roshelle Grant Teaching Assistant GAMS rgrant@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Griffin 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS 845-563-8450 agriffin@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Gross Special Education Teacher GAMS ngross@necsd.net
Ms. Leilani Gutierrez 5th Grade Teacher GAMS lgutierrez@necsd.net
Ms. Joan Hartnett 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS jhartnett@necsd.net
Louann Hinspeter Teaching Assistant-SpEd GAMS lhinspeter@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Holzapple 3rd Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS rholzapple@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS ljohnson@necsd.net
Ms. Alison Kan 1st Grade Teacher GAMS akan@necsd.net
Ms. Anna Kover 2nd Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS akover@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Krom 4th Grade Teacher GAMS jcline@necsd.net
Ms. Kelsey Lemp Lemp GAMS klemp@necsd.net
Ms. Pattie Lofaro School Counselor GAMS plofaro@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Lugo-Mejias Other GAMS llugo@necsd.net
Ms. Veronica Marin Kindergarten Teacher GAMS 5638450 vmarin@necsd.net
Miss Megan Mata 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS mmassey@necsd.net
Ms. Claudine Mazza Mazza GAMS cmazza@necsd.net
Mr. Jason McAllister Jr Physical Education Teacher GAMS jamcallister@necsd.net
Ms. Karin McCartney Music Teacher GAMS 845 563-8450 kmccartney@necsd.net
Mrs. Tanika McCullough School Social Worker GAMS tmccullough@necsd.net
Ms. Megan McDermott Reading Teacher GAMS mmcdermott@necsd.net
Ms. Valerie Metzger Horton 4th Grade Teacher GAMS vmetzgerhorton@necsd.net
Mr. Kelly Moody 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS kmoody@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Ortiz ENL Teacher GAMS aortiz@necsd.net
Ms. Helen Perez 5th Grade Teacher GAMS hperez@necsd.net
Ms. Jodi Prada Kindergarten Teacher GAMS jprada@necsd.net
Ms. Amanda Pucino Literacy Technology Specialist GAMS apucino@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Purdy 1st Grade Teacher GAMS kpurdy@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Rasmussen Teaching Assistant GAMS crasmussen@necsd.net
Ms. Analise Reed Music Teacher GAMS areed@necsd.net
Ms. Belma Rivera 5th Grade Teacher GAMS berivera@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Rivera Spanish Teacher GAMS jarivera@necsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Rodriguez Teaching Assistant GAMS jerodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Royal Meade Teaching Assistant GAMS dmeade@necsd.net
Ms. Hilda Santana 4th Grade Teacher GAMS hsantana@necsd.net
Ms. Adair Santoro Reading Specialist GAMS asantoro@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Sayles Music Teacher GAMS csayles@necsd.net
Ms. Jayne Schaum Teaching Assistant GAMS jschaum@necsd.net
Ms. Awilda Schofield School Psychologist GAMS aschofield@necsd.net
Mr. James Scott Teacher Assistant GAMS jscott@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Scully Kindergarten Teacher GAMS mscully@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Segreti Speech Therapist GAMS msegreti@necsd.net
Mrs. jessica smith Chairperson GAMS jsmith@necsd.net
Ms. Anita Spencer-Smith 5th Grade Teacher GAMS aspencersmith@necsd.net
Ms. Michelle Stevenson GAMS mstevenson@necsd.net
Ms. Doumina Stewart Teacher GAMS dstewart@necsd.net
Ms. Heidi Tannenbaum Teaching Assistant GAMS htannenbaum@necsd.net
Ms. Aribelys Taveras Teaching Assistant GAMS ataveras@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Terribile 1st Grade Teacher GAMS jterribile@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Torres Special Education Teacher GAMS jetorres@necsd.net
Mr. Hilda Vasquez 4th Grade Teacher GAMS hvasquez@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Villafuerte 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS pvillafuerte@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Willis Nurse (Pre-K) GAMS 8455638472 kwillis@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Michael Alexander Cleaner GAMS malexander@necsd.net
Joann Berrios-sajid Typist Bilingual GAMS jberriossajid@necsd.net
Richard Bowman Head Custodian GAMS rbowman@necsd.net
Shawn Burden Cleaner GAMS sburden@necsd.net
Kerry Consani School Lunch Manager I GAMS kconsani@necsd.net
Pilar Cooper School Monitor GAMS plivingstonburn@necsd.net
Jessica De Jesus Food Service Helper GAMS jdejesus@necsd.net
Suzanne Fornal Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS sfornal@necsd.net
Marcus Geter Cleaner GAMS mgeter@necsd.net
Carla Henry Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS
Ms. Dominica Leach GAMS dleach@necsd.net
Mary Longstreet Food Service Helper GAMS mlongstreet@necsd.net
Rosa Matias-peralta Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS rmatiasperalta@necsd.net
Georgia Myles Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS gmyles@necsd.net
Dorothy Page Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS
Ms. Charlotte Parker-Johnson Teacher Aide GAMS cparkerjohnson@necsd.net
Hector Rivera Cleaner GAMS hrivera@necsd.net
Maricelis Rosa Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS mrosa@necsd.net
Peggy Smith Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS psmith@necsd.net
Roseyann Swaby Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS rswaby@necsd.net
Michelle Torhan-gray Food Service Helper Hourly P/T GAMS
Ms. Ashley Torres GAMS atorres@necsd.net
Ms. Victoria Urqui GAMS vurqui@necsd.net
Joselito Wrancher School Monitor GAMS jwrancher@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560