(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Jeanette Logerfo Asst. Principal GAMS jlogerfo@necsd.net
Ms. Una Miller Principal GAMS umiller@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Angelica Alvarado Teacher assistant GAMS afiscal@necsd.net
Ms. Alyssa Anderson Kindergarten and 1st Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS aanderson@necsd.net
Ms. Malorie Baird Teaching Assistant GAMS mbaird@necsd.net
Ms. Concetta Beaulieu Teaching Assistant GAMS cbeaulieu@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Betanzos Teaching Assistant GAMS lbetanzos@necsd.net
Ms. Cheryl Buescher School Nurse (K-5) GAMS cbuescher@necsd.net
Ms. Aimee Bulson 5th Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS abulson@necsd.net
Ms. Oneka Butler 4th Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS 8455638450 obutler@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Cavallo Teaching Assistant GAMS pcavallo@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Cepeda 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS mcepeda@necsd.net
Ms. Nea Chun Ciccone Math Specialist GAMS jciccone@necsd.net
Ms. Mackenzie Collard Kindergarten Teacher GAMS mcollard@necsd.net
Mr. Philip Corso Kindergarten Teacher GAMS pcorso@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia DeLaCruz Math Specialist GAMS cdelacruz@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dombal Special Education Teacher GAMS jdombal@necsd.net
Ms. Kirstin Dorigatti Art Teacher GAMS kdorigatti@necsd.net kdorigatti@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Evans Teaching Assistant GAMS cevans@necsd.net
Ms. Angelica Fiscal Teaching Assistant GAMS afiscal@necsd.net
Ms. Brenda Fry-Underhill ENL Teacher GAMS bfryunderhill@necsd.net
Ms. Erika Gil 4th Grade Teacher GAMS egil@necsd.net
Ms. Gissel Gil-Arias 1st Grade Teacher GAMS ggilarias@necsd.net
Mrs. Angelina Gomez ENL Teacher GAMS agomez@necsd.net agomez@necsd.net
Mr. Jesse Goodglass Math Specialist GAMS jgoodglass@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Griffin 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS 845-563-8450 agriffin@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Gross Special Education Teacher GAMS ngross@necsd.net
Ms. Leilani Gutierrez 5th Grade Teacher GAMS lgutierrez@necsd.net
Ms. Joan Hartnett 2nd Grade Teacher GAMS jhartnett@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Holzapple 3rd Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS rholzapple@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS ljohnson@necsd.net
Ms. Alison Kan 1st Grade Teacher GAMS akan@necsd.net
Ms. Anna Kover 2nd Grade Special Education Teacher GAMS akover@necsd.net
Ms. Kelsey Lemp Lemp GAMS klemp@necsd.net
Ms. Pattie Lofaro School Counselor GAMS plofaro@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Lugo-Mejias Other GAMS llugo@necsd.net
Ms. Veronica Marin Kindergarten Teacher GAMS 5638450 vmarin@necsd.net
Ms. Claudine Mazza Mazza GAMS cmazza@necsd.net
Mr. Jason McAllister Jr Physical Education Teacher GAMS jamcallister@necsd.net
Ms. Karin McCartney Music Teacher GAMS 845 563-8450 kmccartney@necsd.net
Ms. Megan McDermott Reading Teacher GAMS mmcdermott@necsd.net
Ms. Valerie Metzger Horton 4th Grade Teacher GAMS vmetzgerhorton@necsd.net
Mr. Kelly Moody 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS kmoody@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Ortiz ENL Teacher GAMS aortiz@necsd.net
Ms. Charlotte Parker-Johnson Teacher Aide GAMS cparkerjohnson@necsd.net
Ms. Helen Perez 5th Grade Teacher GAMS hperez@necsd.net
Ms. Jodi Prada Kindergarten Teacher GAMS jprada@necsd.net
Ms. Amanda Pucino Literacy Technology Specialist GAMS apucino@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Purdy 1st Grade Teacher GAMS kpurdy@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Rasmussen Teaching Assistant GAMS crasmussen@necsd.net
Ms. Analise Reed Music Teacher GAMS areed@necsd.net
Ms. Belma Rivera 5th Grade Teacher GAMS berivera@necsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Rodriguez Teaching Assistant GAMS jerodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Royal Meade Teaching Assistant GAMS dmeade@necsd.net
Ms. Hilda Santana 4th Grade Teacher GAMS hsantana@necsd.net
Ms. Adair Santoro Reading Specialist GAMS asantoro@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Sayles Music Teacher GAMS csayles@necsd.net
Ms. Jayne Schaum Teaching Assistant GAMS jschaum@necsd.net
Ms. Awilda Schofield School Psychologist GAMS aschofield@necsd.net
Mr. James Scott Teacher Assistant GAMS jscott@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Scully Kindergarten Teacher GAMS mscully@necsd.net
Mrs. jessica smith Chairperson GAMS jsmith@necsd.net
Ms. Anita Spencer-Smith 5th Grade Teacher GAMS aspencersmith@necsd.net
Ms. Heidi Tannenbaum Teaching Assistant GAMS htannenbaum@necsd.net
Ms. Aribelys Taveras Teaching Assistant GAMS ataveras@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Terribile 1st Grade Teacher GAMS jterribile@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Torres Special Education Teacher GAMS jetorres@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Villafuerte 3rd Grade Teacher GAMS pvillafuerte@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Willis Nurse (Pre-K) GAMS 8455638472 kwillis@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Dominica Leach GAMS dleach@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley Torres GAMS atorres@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.568.6672
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560