(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Ivelisse Mojica Principal FOST imojica@necsd.net
Mrs. Rachel Schuyler Asst. Principal FOST rschuyler@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Melissa Adair Kindergarten Teacher FOST madair@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Barnes Nurse FOST dbarnes@necsd.net
Ms. Judi Beaulieu Librarian FOST 845-563-3953 jbeaulieu@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Bell 2nd Grade Teacher FOST jbell@necsd.net
Mrs. Erin Blanco 1st Grade Teacher FOST eblanco@necsd.net
Mrs. Wendy Bohlinger Kindergarten Teacher FOST wbohlinger@necsd.net
Ms. Kristie Brand-Birkenstock 2nd Grade Teacher FOST kbrandbirkenstock@necsd.net
Mrs. Eileen Carr Teaching Assistant FOST ecarr@necsd.net
Ms. Kara Carrion Teacher FOST kcarrion@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Cassase 3rd Grade Teacher FOST jcassase@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Cibirka 4th Grade Teacher FOST kmccross@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Cibirka 3rd Grade Teacher FOST kcibirka@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Coffey 3rd Grade Teacher FOST kcoffey@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Colandrea 3rd Grade Teacher FOST jcolandrea@necsd.net
Mr. Jennee Coleman Teacher FOST jcoleman@necsd.net
Ms. Teresa Colon 2nd Grade Teacher FOST tcolon@necsd.net
Mr. Joshua Conn 4th Grade Teacher FOST jconn@necsd.net
Marsha Cotten Teacher - Elementary FOST marsha.cotten@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Daniels 1st Grade Teacher FOST edaniels@necsd.net
Ms. Gianna DeFabio Second Grade ICT Teacher FOST gdefabio@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Delgado 3rd Grade Teacher FOST mdelgado@necsd.net
Ms. Rosana Diaz 3rd Grade Teacher FOST rhorton@necsd.net
Ms. Michelle Dominguez Reading Specialist FOST mdominguez@necsd.net
Mrs. Ashley Flannery First Grade Teacher FOST amahon@necsd.net
Mr. John Garzione Science Teacher FOST jgarzione@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Gentile Teaching Assistant FOST lgentile@necsd.net
Mrs. Monet Gray 1st Grade Teacher FOST mgray@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Hauser Other FOST bhauser@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Hawes Special Education Teacher FOST ehawes@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Hayes Teacher FOST jehayes@necsd.net
Mrs. Rosana Horton 2nd Grade Teacher FOST rosana.horton@necsd.net
Mrs. April Hoyt 1st Grade Teacher FOST ahoyt@necsd.net
Mrs. Julie Jenei Kindergarten Teacher FOST jjenei@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Komondorea 5th Grade Teacher FOST jkomondorea@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy Kosturik 1st Grade Teacher FOST aconner@necsd.net
Lisa Kovacs Teaching Assistant-SpEd FOST lkovacs@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Lancaster FOST ndecker@necsd.net
Mrs. Milagros Loayza 3rd Grade Teacher FOST mloayza@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Lubarsky 1st Grade Teacher FOST llubarsky@necsd.net
Karla Maccio Teaching Assistant FOST kmaccio@necsd.net
Mrs. Cristine Marini 4th Grade Teacher FOST cmarini@necsd.net
Mrs. Zoe Matthews AIS Math Specialist FOST zmatthews@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy McCoy Second Grade Teacher FOST tmccoy@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley McGuire FOST amcguire@necsd.net
Mrs. yinette mercado 1st Grade Teacher FOST ymercado@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Michalek School Counselor FOST 845-568-6444 jmichalek@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Ann Marie Morales-Ear Fine Arts Teacher FOST amoralesear@necsd.net
Ms. Wendy Muñiz 6th Grade Bilingual Teacher FOST wmuniz@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Nelson ENL Teacher FOST danelson@necsd.net
Mrs. Joan Oldale-LaPoint Music Teacher FOST joldalelapoint@necsd.net
Miss Dianna Ortiz Teaching Assistant FOST diortiz@necsd.net
Mr. michael pellegrinelli PE Teacher FOST mpellegrinelli@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Porcelli 5th Grade Teacher FOST nporcelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Ramjug Other FOST bramjug@necsd.net
Ms. Kiley Reischer Teaching Assistant FOST kreischer@necsd.net
Ms. Flavia Rodriguez Teacher FOST frodriguez@necsd.net
Dr. Patricia Rola DeCaterina CSE Chairperson/Teacher on Special Assignment FOST proladecaterina@necsd.net
Ms. Alyssa Ruggiero Teacher FOST aruggiero@necsd.net
Mr. Jonathan Sadler FOST jsadler@necsd.net
Mrs. tara strack Kindergarten Teacher FOST tstrack@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Villa 2nd Grade Dual Language FOST jvilla@necsd.net
Miss Kristen Watt-Geigel Other FOST kwatt@necsd.net
Mr. Bryan Wilson PE Teacher FOST bwilson@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
William Bilyou Senior Custodian FOST wbilyou@necsd.net
Iryna Elliott Food Service Helper Hourly P/T FOST
Stacey Goodwin Food Service Helper Hourly P/T FOST sgoodwin@necsd.net
Miguel Luciano Cleaner FOST mluciano@necsd.net
Shawn Theresa Mhmoud Food Service Helper Hourly P/T FOST smhmoud@necsd.net
Berk Ozel Cleaner FOST bozel@necsd.net
Christian Pagan Senior Custodian FOST cpagan@necsd.net
Aneyda Paz Food Service Helper Hourly P/T FOST apaz@necsd.net
Mrs. jennie quilez Other FOST jquilez@necsd.net
Ms. Carminda Reyes Teacher FOST creyes@necsd.net
Victoria Rivera Teacher Aide Special Ed FOST vrivera@necsd.net
David Rivera Jr School Monitor FOST drivera@necsd.net
Alice Robertson School Monitor FOST arobertson@necsd.net
Charlene Schade Teacher Aide Special Ed FOST CSCHADE@NECSD.NET
Dawn Schoonmaker Food Service Helper FOST dschoonmaker@necsd.net
Barbara Slaughter Cook Manager FOST bslaughter@necsd.net
Michele Slaughter Food Service Helper Hourly P/T FOST mslaughter@necsd.net
Ms. Jealien Torres Bilingual Typist FOST jtorres@necsd.net
James Turner Custodian FOST jturner@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560