(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Joseph Duffy Principal FOST jduffy@necsd.net
Ms. Regla Isabela Santiago Asst. Principal FOST isantiago@necsd.net isantiago@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Melissa Adair Kindergarten Teacher FOST madair@necsd.net
Ms. Amanda Adamonis 5th grade ELA FOST aadamonis@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Barnes Nurse FOST dbarnes@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Bell 2nd Grade Teacher FOST jbell@necsd.net
Mrs. Erin Blanco 1st Grade Teacher FOST eblanco@necsd.net
Mrs. Wendy Bohlinger Kindergarten Teacher FOST wbohlinger@necsd.net
Ms. Kristie Brand-Birkenstock 2nd Grade Teacher FOST kbrandbirkenstock@necsd.net
Mrs. Eileen Carr Teaching Assistant FOST ecarr@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Cepeda 2nd Grade Teacher FOST mcepeda@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Cibirka 4th Grade Teacher FOST kmccross@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Cibirka 3rd Grade Teacher FOST kcibirka@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Coffey 3rd Grade Teacher FOST kcoffey@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Colandrea 3rd Grade Teacher FOST jcolandrea@necsd.net
Mr. Jennee Coleman Teacher FOST jcoleman@necsd.net
Ms. Teresa Colon 2nd Grade Teacher FOST tcolon@necsd.net
Mr. Joshua Conn 4th Grade Teacher FOST jconn@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Daniels 1st Grade Teacher FOST edaniels@necsd.net
Ms. Gianna DeFabio Second Grade ICT Teacher FOST gdefabio@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Delgado 3rd Grade Teacher FOST mdelgado@necsd.net
Ms. Rosana Diaz 3rd Grade Teacher FOST rhorton@necsd.net
Mrs. Eileen DiLeo Special Education Teacher 12:1:1class FOST edileo@necsd.net
Ms. Michelle Dominguez Reading Specialist FOST mdominguez@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Dowling Teaching Assistant FOST mdowling@necsd.net
Mrs. Ashley Flannery First Grade Teacher FOST amahon@necsd.net
Ms. Zoe Fonseca Second Grade Dual Language Teacher FOST zfonseca@necsd.net
Mr. John Garzione Science Teacher FOST jgarzione@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Gentile Teaching Assistant FOST lgentile@necsd.net
Mrs. Monet Gray 1st Grade Teacher FOST mgray@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Hauser Other FOST bhauser@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Hawes Special Education Teacher FOST ehawes@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Hayes Teacher FOST jehayes@necsd.net
Mrs. Rosana Horton 2nd Grade Teacher FOST rosana.horton@necsd.net
Mrs. April Hoyt 1st Grade Teacher FOST ahoyt@necsd.net
Mrs. Julie Jenei Kindergarten Teacher FOST jjenei@necsd.net
Mr. Nick Karnavezos Technology Teacher FOST nkarnavezos@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Komondorea 5th Grade Teacher FOST jkomondorea@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy Kosturik 1st Grade Teacher FOST aconner@necsd.net
Mr. Kenneth Lane Special Education Teacher FOST klane@necsd.net
Mrs. Milagros Loayza 4th Grade Teacher FOST mloayza@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Lubarsky 1st Grade Teacher FOST llubarsky@necsd.net
Mrs. Zoe Matthews AIS Math Specialist FOST zmatthews@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy McCoy Second Grade Teacher FOST tmccoy@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley McGuire FOST amcguire@necsd.net
Mrs. yinette mercado 1st Grade Teacher FOST ymercado@necsd.net
Ms. Ann Marie Morales-Ear Fine Arts Teacher FOST amoralesear@necsd.net
Ms. Wendy Muñiz 6th Grade Bilingual Teacher FOST wmuniz@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Negron Teacher FOST jnegron@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Nelson ENL Teacher FOST danelson@necsd.net
Mrs. Joan Oldale-LaPoint Music Teacher FOST joldalelapoint@necsd.net
Miss Dianna Ortiz Teaching Assistant FOST diortiz@necsd.net
Mr. michael pellegrinelli PE Teacher FOST mpellegrinelli@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Porcelli 5th Grade Teacher FOST nporcelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Ramjug Other FOST bramjug@necsd.net
Mr. John Sarubbi Library FOST jsarubbi@necsd.net
Mrs. tara strack Kindergarten Teacher FOST tstrack@necsd.net
Mrs. Cristine Torelli 4th Grade Teacher FOST ctorelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Ward FOST lward@necsd.net
Miss Kristen Watt-Geigel Other FOST kwatt@necsd.net
Mr. Bryan Wilson PE Teacher FOST bwilson@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560