(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Maritza Ramos Principal FOST mramos@necsd.net
Mrs. Regla Isabela Santiago Asst. Principal FOST rsantiago@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Melissa Adair Kindergarten Teacher FOST melissa.adair@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Bell 2nd Grade Teacher FOST jessica.bell@necsd.net
Mrs. Erin Blanco 1st Grade Teacher FOST eblanco@necsd.net
Mrs. Wendy Bohlinger Kindergarten Teacher FOST wbohling@necsd.net
Ms. Kristie Brand-Birkenstock 2nd Grade Teacher FOST kbrand@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Candela First Grade Teacher FOST heather.candela@necs heather.candela@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Cepeda 2nd Grade Teacher FOST mcepeda@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Cibirka 4th Grade Teacher FOST kmccross@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Coffey 3rd Grade Teacher FOST kcoffey@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Colandrea 3rd Grade Teacher FOST jcolandr@necsd.net
Ms. Teresa Colon 2nd Grade Teacher FOST tcolon@necsd.net
Mr. Joshua Conn 4th Grade Teacher FOST jconn@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Daniels 1st Grade Teacher FOST evelyn.daniels@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Delgado 3rd Grade Teacher FOST mdelgado@necsd.net
Ms. Rosana Diaz 3rd Grade Teacher FOST rdiaz@necsd.net
Mrs. Eileen DiLeo Special Education Teacher 12:1:1class FOST edileo@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Fernandez Kindergarten Teacher FOST jfernand@necsd.net
Mr. John Garzione Science Teacher FOST jgarzion@necsd.net
Mrs. Erika Gil 3rd Grade Teacher FOST erika.gil@necsd.net
Mrs. Monet Gray 1st Grade Teacher FOST monet.gray@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Hawes Special Education Teacher FOST ehawes@necsd.net
Mrs. Caren Heeney 5th Grade Teacher FOST cheeney@necsd.net
Mrs. Jean Heller Library Media Specialist FOST jheller@necsd.net
Mrs. Lori Hoarty Speech Therapist FOST lhoarty@necsd.net
Mrs. Julie Jenei Kindergarten Teacher FOST jjenei@necsd.net
Mr. Nick Karnavezos Technology Teacher FOST nkarnave@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Komondorea 5th Grade Teacher FOST jkomondo@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy Kosturik 1st Grade Teacher FOST aconner@necsd.net
Mr. Kenneth Lane Special Education Teacher FOST klane@necsd.net
Mrs. Gail Lehman 4th Grade Teacher FOST glehman1@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Leva School Nurse Teacher FOST andrea.leva@necsd.net
Mrs. Milagros Loayza 4th Grade Teacher FOST milagros.ramirez@necsd.net
Mrs. Zoe Matthews AIS Math Specialist FOST zmatthew@necsd.net
Mrs. Dana McDonough 2nd Grade Teacher FOST dmcdonou@necsd.net
Mrs. yinette mercado 1st Grade Teacher FOST 347 880 9835 ymercado@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Michalek English Teacher FOST jmichale@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Molfese 1st Grade Teacher FOST karen.molfese@necsd.net
Ms. Ann Marie Morales-Ear Fine Arts Teacher FOST ammorales@necsd.net ammorales@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Nelson ENL Teacher FOST dnelson2@necsd.net dnelson2@necsd.net
Mrs. Joan Oldale-LaPoint Music Teacher FOST jlapoint@necsd.net
Mr. michael pellegrinelli PE Teacher FOST mpellegr@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Porcelli 5th Grade Teacher FOST nicole.porcelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Ramjug Other FOST brenda.ramjug@necsd.net
Mr. maria rivera esl FOST mrivera@necsd.net
Mrs. Awilda Schofield School Psychologist FOST aschofie@necsd.net
Mrs. tara strack Kindergarten Teacher FOST tstrack@necsd.net tstrack@necsd.net
Mrs. Sondra Thompson N-6 teacher: Creative Academic Specialist FOST sthompso@necsd.net
Mrs. Cristine Torelli 4th Grade Teacher FOST 8452838381 cmarini@necsd.net
Mrs. Patricia Van Duser 5th Grade Teacher FOST Pvanduse@necsd.net
Mr. Hilda Vasquez 4th Grade Teacher FOST hvasquez@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Ward FOST lward@necsd.net
Mr. Bryan Wilson PE Teacher FOST bwilson@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560