(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

BOE Upcoming Meetings



OCTOBER 2020

Date Meeting Time Location
Wednesday, October 7 BOE Curriculum Committee 2:30 p.m. Link to Meeting
BOE Exceptional Learners Committee 4:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Thursday, October 8 BOE Policy Committee 3:00 p.m.
BOE Library Committee 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 13 BOE Audit & Finance Committee 4:30 p.m. Link to Meeting
BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Wednesday, October 14 Wellness Committee (Cancelled) 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21 BOE Personnel Committee

2:30 p.m.

BOE Buildings & Grounds Committee 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27 S.A.V.E. Committee 3:30 p.m.
Diversity Committee

4:30 p.m.

BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28 Health & Safety Committee 4:15 p.m.

 

SEPTEMBER 2020

Date Meeting Time Location
Wednesday, September 2 BOE Curriculum Committee 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 8 BOE Audit & Finance Committee 5:00 p.m. Link To Meeting
BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Thursday, September 10 BOE Policy Committee 3:00 p.m.
BOE Library Committee 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 15 BOE Exceptional Learners Committee 4:00 p.m.
BOE Special Meeting (Cancelled) 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16 BOE Personnel Committee (Cancelled) 2:30 p.m.
BOE Buildings & Grounds Committee 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 22 S.A.V.E. Committee

3:30 p.m.

Diversity Committee (Cancelled) 4:30 p.m.
BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Wednesday, September 23 Health and Safety Committee 4:15 p.m.
Thursday, September 24 BOE Personnel/Diversity Committee 4:00 p.m.

 

  

AUGUST 2020

Date Meeting Time Location
Tuesday, August 11 BOE Audit & Finance Committee 4:30 p.m. Link to Meeting
BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Wednesady, August 12 BOE Policy Committee 2:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Wednesday, August 19 BOE Policy Committee (Rescheduled) 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 20 BOE Policy Committee 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 25 BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 31 BOE Special Meeting 6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting

 

 

JULY 2020

Date Meeting Time Location
Wednesday, July 1 BOE Organizational Meeting and Regular Meeting 6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Tuesday, July 21

BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.) 

6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting

Friday, July 24

BOE Personnel Committee

10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, July 28 Special Meeting 5:00 p.m. Link to Meeting

 

 

 

JUNE 2020

Date Meeting Time Location
Monday, June 1 BOE Public Hearing 2020-21 Budget 7:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Tuesday, June 2 BOE Audit & Finance Committee

5:00 p.m.

Link to Meeting
BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.) 

6:00 p.m.

Link to Meeting
Wednesday, June 3 BOE Curriculum Committee 2:30 p.m. Link to Meeting
BOE Exceptional Learners Committee 4:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Wednesday, June 10 BOE Personnel Committee 2:30 p.m. Link to Meeting
BOE Buildings & Grounds Committee 4:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
BOE Special Meeting (Canvass of Votes)

5:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 11 BOE Policy Committee

3:00 p.m.

Link to Meeting
BOE Library Committee 4:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Monday, June 15 Building and Grounds 2:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Health & Safety Committee 4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17 S.A.V.E. Committee Cancelled 3:30 p.m.
BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Tuesday, June 30 BOE Special Meeting 2:00 p.m. Link to Meeting

 

 

 MAY 2020

Date Meeting Time Location
Friday, May 1 BOE Special Meeting 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6 BOE Curriculum Committee 2:30 p.m.
BOE Exceptional Learners 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 7 BOE Policy Committee

3:00 p.m.

BOE Library Committee 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12 BOE Audit & Finance Committee 5:00 p.m. Link to Meeting

BOE Regular Meeting                           
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)

6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Wednesday, May 13 BOE Personnel Committee (Rescheduled May 20) 2:30 p.m.
BOE Buildings & Grounds Committee Cancelled 4:00 p.m.
Friday, May 15 BOE Workshop Meeting 5:30 p.m. Link to Meeting
Monday, May 18 BOE Special Meeting 5:30 p.m. Link to Meeting
Tuesday, May 19 BOE Special Meeting 12:00 p.m. Link to Meeting
Wednesday, May 20 BOE Personnel Committee 2:30 p.m. Link to Meeting
Tuesday, May 26

BOE Regular Meeting
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)

  6:00 p.m. Link to Meeting

 

 

 APRIL 2020

Date Meeting Time Location
Wednesday, April 1 BOE Curriculum Committee 2:30 p.m. TBD
BOE Special Meeting 6:00 p.m. TBD
Tuesday, April 14 BOE Audit & Finance Committee 5:00 p.m. View Recording
BOE Regular Meeting

 (Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)

6:00 p.m. View Recording
Wednesday, April 15 BOE Personnel Committee Canceled 2:30 p.m. TBD
BOE Buildings & Grounds Committee Canceled 4:00 p.m. TBD
Thursday, April 16 BOE Policy Committee Canceled 3:00 p.m. TBD
BOE Library Committee

4:00 p.m.

TBD
Tuesday, April 21 BOE Regular Meeting

(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)

6:00 p.m. View Recording
Thursday, April 30 BOE Policy Committee 2:00 p.m. Link to Meeting

 

 



QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560