(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Brian Alexander Social Studies Teacher SMS balexand@necsd.net
Mr. Blair Balogh Physical Education SMS bbalogh@necsd.net
Mrs. Beth Beasley 6th Grade Teacher SMS ebeasley@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Bell 2nd Grade Teacher SMS jessica.bell@necsd.net
Mr. Barbara Bene Teaching Assistant SMS bbene@necsd.net
Ms. marcy bernstein visual art SMS mbernste@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Bisti English Teacher SMS jbisti@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Brady 5th Grade Teacher SMS rbrady@necsd.net
Ms. Noelle Brand Art Teacher SMS natkinsb@necsd.net
Mr. Toriea Brown Other SMS toriea.brown@necsd.net
Ms. Sara Buchter 8th Grade Teacher SMS sara.buchter@necsd.net
Mrs. Aimee Bulson 6th Grade Teacher SMS aimee.bulson@necsd.net
Mrs. Karriem Bunce Asst. Principal SMS kbunce@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Butrick Physical Education SMS jbutrick@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Buxton 6th Grade Teacher SMS ebuxton@necsd.net
Ms. lisa ann canino 7th Grade Teacher SMS lcanino@necsd.net
Ms. Conchetta Carbone 6th Grade Teacher SMS ccarbon2@necsd.net
Mrs. adele Carey Science Teacher SMS acarey1@necsd.net
Mr. Amanda Cellai Science Teacher SMS acellai@necsd.net
Miss Rebecca Clina Other SMS rebecca.clina@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Confield 6th Grade Teacher SMS Jennifer.confield@necsd.net
Miss Andrea Conklin Math Teacher SMS aconklin@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Connolly Other SMS Kelly.Connolly@necsd.net
Mr. Henry Costabel Technology Teacher SMS hcostabe@necsd.net
Ms. April Curry 8th Grade Teacher SMS acurry@necsd.net acurry@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dawes English Teacher SMS jdawes@necsd.net
Mr. James Diaz 6th Grade Teacher SMS jdiaz@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Donohue Technology Teacher SMS cdonohue@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Dumont 8th Grade Teacher SMS kevin.dumont@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Durbin Social Studies Teacher SMS rdurbin@necsd.net
Ms. Beth Fletcher PE Teacher SMS Bfletche@necsd.net
Ms. Claudia Franciamore 7th Grade Teacher SMS cfrancia@necsd.net cfrancia@necsd.net
Mrs. Shari Franco Other SMS sfranco@necsd.net
Ms. Luz Friese Other SMS luz.friese@necsd.net
Mrs. Janice Greenop 6th Grade Teacher SMS jgreenop@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Grice Grants Development Assistant SMS agrice@necsd.net
Mr. Roland Gutierrez 6th Grade Teacher SMS rgutierrez@necsd.net
Mr. Roland Gutierrez 6th Grade Teacher SMS rgutierr@necsd.net
Mr. marilyn henry SMS mhenry@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Hickey 8th Grade Teacher SMS Thickey@necsd.net
Mrs. Sara Iannuzzi Other SMS sara.iannuzzi@necsd.net
Ms. Bernadette Jasmin Other SMS bernadette.jasmin@necsd.net
Mrs. Sarah Kamlet 7th Grade Teacher SMS sarah.kamlet@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Landolfa Social Studies Teacher SMS alandolf@necsd.net
Mrs. Tammy Larsen 7th Grade Teacher SMS tlarsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Larson 6th Grade Teacher SMS Mlarson@necsd.net
Ms. Mickie Lincoln Math Teacher SMS mlincoln@necsd.net
Ms. Annette lopez culver SMS alopez@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Lorenzo Music Teacher SMS nlorenzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Lynch Special Education teacher SMS jlynch2@necsd.net
Mr. Dennis Maher III 8th Grade Teacher SMS dmaher@necsd.net
Mr. Kyle Marks 6th Grade Teacher SMS kyle.marks@necsd.net
Ms. Jillian Martarano English Teacher SMS jmartara@necsd.net
Mrs. Alexis McKoy-Yakle 8th Grade Teacher SMS alexis.mckoyyakle@necsd.net
Mrs. Valerie McMurtrie Library Media/ Social Studies SMS vmcmurtr@necsd.net
Mr. Sarah Mercer 6th Grade Teacher SMS sarah.mercer@necsd.net
Mr. hermes miranda school counselor SMS hmiranda@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph Montemarano 8th Grade Teacher SMS joseph.montemarano@necsd.net
Mr. Rollain Muanda 8th Grade Teacher SMS rmuanda@necsd.net
Mr. wendy muniz 6th Grade Teacher SMS wendy.muniz@necsd.net
Miss Nicole Navarro Social Studies Teacher SMS nicole.navarro@necsd.net
Ms. Christa O'Neill Other SMS coneill@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica o\'Malley English Teacher SMS jessica.omalley@necsd.net
Mrs. Rhode Octobre-Cooper Supervisor SMS rcooper@necsd.net
Mrs. cynthia panessa-mcgraw 6th Grade Teacher SMS cpanessa@necsd.net
Mrs. PATRICIA PARKER 8th Grade Teacher SMS pparker@necsd.net
Mr. William Parks 7th Grade Teacher SMS william.parks@necsd.net
Mr. Andy Perez 7th Grade Teacher SMS andy.perez@necsd.net
Mrs. Kerry Ann Piersa Teaching Assistant SMS kerryann.piersa@necsd.net
Mr. Goncalo Pinheiro 3rd Grade Teacher SMS gpinheiro@necsd.net
Ms. Sharonrose Pulliam 7th Grade Teacher SMS sharonrose.pulliam@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Reynolds 8th Grade Teacher SMS treynold@necsd.net
Mr. Felix Robles Music Teacher SMS frobles@necsd.net
Ms. Lydia Rose Special Education Teacher SMS lydia.rose@necsd.net
Mrs. Gloria Santacroce 7th Grade Teacher SMS gsantacr@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Santacroce Technology Teacher SMS rsantacr@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda SANTIAGO 8th Grade Teacher SMS Brenda.santiagosanchez@necsd.net
Mr. Carlos Santiago Other SMS Carlos.Santiago@necsd.net
Mr. Paul Sheffield 6th Grade Teacher SMS psheffie@necsd.net
Mr. David Silverman Maternaty Leave Position SMS david.silverman@necsd.net
Mrs. Ariane Simard-Moore Social Studies Teacher SMS asimard@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Simmons 7th Grade Teacher SMS msimmons@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Smith 8th Grade Teacher SMS lsmith@necsd.net
Mrs. FILOMENA SORRENTINO 8th Grade Teacher SMS filomena.sorrentino@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Spagnoli Social Studies Teacher SMS gspagnoli@necsd.net
Ms. willa stevens-wilson English Teacher SMS wwilson@necsd.net
Ms. willa stevens-wilson 6th Grade Teacher SMS wsteven2@necsd.net
Mrs. Robin Tammes Guidance Counselor SMS rtammes@necsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Thomas 8th Grade Teacher SMS jthomas@necsd.net
Mrs. Sabrina Tompkins 8th Grade Teacher SMS stompkin@necsd.net
Miss Aimee Tuttle PE Teacher SMS atuttle@necsd.net
Ms. Sue Valois Science Teacher SMS svalois@necsd.net
Ms. Marisol Vazquez 7th Grade Teacher SMS mvazquez@necsd.net
Mrs. Marilyn Wade Art Teacher SMS marilyn.wade@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan Walsh Teaching Assistant SMS swalsh@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Wenzel 7th Grade Teacher SMS mark.wenzel@necsd.net
Mrs. Rochelle Whitted 6th Grade Teacher SMS rwhitted@necsd.net
Mrs. Enine Williams Attendance Teacher SMS ewilliam@necsd.net
Mr. B Woods 6th Grade Teacher SMS bwoods@necsd.net
Ms. Jaclyn Woods Other SMS jaclyn.woods@necsd.net
Mr. Lisa Zylberberg Other SMS Lisa.zylberberg@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons-on-the-Hudson
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA
845.563.5400