(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Valinda Allman Other DIST vallman@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Bayer Director DIST chris.bayer@necsd.net
Mrs. Chastity Beato Director DIST cbeato@necsd.net
Mr. David Brown Director DIST dbrown@necsd.net dbrown@necsd.net
Mrs. Christina Cloidt Supervisor DIST christina.cloidt@necsd.net
Mr. Arlene Deida-Almodovar Supervisor DIST adeidaal@necsd.net
Mrs. Sonya Dixon Other DIST sdixon@necsd.net
Mr. John Etri Director DIST jetri@necsd.net
Mrs. Sara Feliz Asst. Superintendent DIST sfeliz@necsd.net
Mr. Ed Forgit Asst. Superintendent DIST eforgit@necsd.net
Mr. Rob Glowacki Supervisor DIST Robert.Glowacki@necsd.net
Ms. Ebony Green Director DIST ebony.green@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristin Harris Supervisor DIST kristin.harris@necsd.net
Dr. Linda Hatfield Supervisor DIST linda.hatfield@necsd.net
Ms. Genieve Holder Supervisor of Exceptional Learners DIST genieve.holder genieve.holder@necsd.net
Ms. Alison Kan Primary Specialist DIST alison.kan@necsd.net alison.kan@necsd.net
Mr. Gregory Kern Other DIST greg.kern@necsd.net
Mr. John Krouskoff Supervisor of Information & Technology DIST 845.568.6585 john.krouskoff@necsd.net
Mrs. Anne Lytle Director of School District Data DIST 845-563-3457 anne.lytle@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph McKinstrie Other DIST jmckinst@necsd.net
Mr. Michael McLymore Executive Director DIST mmclymor@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Orwick Supervisor DIST janet.orwick@necsd.net
Dr. Roberto Padilla Superintendent DIST rpadilla@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Peterson Executive Director DIST ppeterso@necsd.net
Miss Cheryl Rabinowitz Director DIST crabinow@necsd.net
Mr. Roger Ramjug Director DIST rramjug@necsd.net
Dr. Pedro Roman Executive Director DIST pedro.roman@necsd.net
Mr. Al Romano Director DIST alfred.romano@necsd.net
Ms. Sasha Silverman Other DIST sasha.silverman@necsd.net
Dr. Augustine E. Tornatore Director of Social Studies K-12 DIST 845-563-3450 atornatore@necsd.net
Mr. Sal Vasile CIO DIST svasile@necsd.net
Mr. Anibal Velez Director of Operations and Maintenance DIST avelez@necsd.net
Ms. Yaa Yaa Whaley Director of Math DIST yaayaa.whaley@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Mayra Araujo Other DIST maraujo@necsd.net
Mr. Marc Bilyou Systems Engineer DIST mbilyou@necsd.net
Mr. Coats Brandon Micro Computer Technician DIST brandon.coats@necsd.net
Mrs. Virgen Carey Director DIST virgen.carey@necsd.net
Mrs. Cheryl Chappo DIST cchappo@necsd.net
Mrs. Terry Cramer Other DIST tcramer@necsd.net
Miss Forster Community Relations Specialist DIST kfoster@necsd.net
Ms. Renee George Director DIST rgeorge@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Henricksen-Georghiou Other DIST hhenrick@necsd.net
Ms. Susana Luke Other DIST sluke@necsd.net
Mrs. Colleen Mans Principal Typist DIST cmans@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn-Lyn Mathieu Other DIST dawn.mathieu@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew McCoy BOE Member DIST matthew.mccoy@necsd.net
Ms. KAREN MCQUISTON Other DIST kmcquist@necsd.net
Mr. Jeff Mitchell Production Printer DIST jmitchell@necsd.net
Mr. Bill Morgan Other DIST wmorgan@necsd.net
Miss Valerie Morrison Principal Typist DIST 845-563-3475 vmorriso@necsd.net
Ms. Roseann Musial Athletics Typist DIST rmusial@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Niblo Micro Computer Technician DIST jniblo@necsd.net
Ms. Gail O'Donnell Other DIST godonnel@necsd.net
Ms. L Paz Other DIST lpaz@necsd.net
Mr. Matt Quick Network Specialist DIST mquick@necsd.net
Mr. Edward Schindler Web Content Specialist DIST eschindl@necsd.net
Ms. Cassie Sklarz Communication Strategist DIST 845-563-3407 cassie.sklarz@necsd.net
Paula Soule Food Services DIST paula.soule@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn Stoll Other DIST dawn.stoll@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Sylvester DIST jsylvest@necsd.net
Mr. Angel Valle Computer Technician DIST angel.valle@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Watt Other DIST bwatt@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Wise Communications Strategist DIST angela.wise@necsd.net
Ms. Branley Yvonne Micro Computer Technician DIST (845) 568-6540 yvonne.branley@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Judy Le Roy School Nurse teacher/Health Service Facilitator DIST 8452065333 jleroy@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Pellino Assessment Specialist DIST kpellino@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.563.6560