(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. mario acosta 5th Grade Teacher VAILS macosta@necsd.net
Mrs. Helene Aleci French Teacher VAILS haleci@necsd.net
Mrs. Mayda Amabile Asst. Principal VAILS mayda.amabile@necsd.net
Mr. Luis Aviles Other VAILS luis.aviles@necsd.net
Miss Meghan Bauer 1st Grade Teacher VAILS meghan.bauer@necsd.net
Mr. Geoia Beyer 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS gbeyer@necsd.net
Mrs. Cynthia Bottali teaching assistant VAILS cbottali@necsd.net
Mrs. Ciria Briscoe-Perez Asst. Principal VAILS cbriscoe@necsd.net
Ms. Theresa Brown Director VAILS theresa.brown@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Buffamante ESL teacher VAILS tbuffama@necsd.net
Mrs. Cathy Caldwell Science Teacher VAILS cbrannig@necsd.net
Mr. John Clark 4th Grade Teacher VAILS jclark@necsd.net
Ms. joanna clift Art Teacher VAILS jclift@necsd.net
Mrs. Haydee Colon-Henry teaching assistant VAILS hcolonhe@necsd.net
Mrs. Lizette Colon-Pena 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS lcolonpe@necsd.net
Ms. Megan Connolly 4th Grade Teacher VAILS mconnol1@necsd.net
Ms. debbie cortland VAILS dcortlan@necsd.net
Mr. Karen Delgado Kindergarten Teacher VAILS kdelgado@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet DeStefano 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS jdestefan@necsd.net
Miss Dana DiLullo Other VAILS dana.dilullo@necsd.net
Ms. jackie disciglio Other VAILS jackie.disciglio@necsd.net
Mrs. Helene Dobbins 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS helene.dobbins@necsd.net
Ms. Julie Dominguez Post 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS jdomingu@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Driscoll Other VAILS ndriscol@necsd.net
Mrs. rosalyn espaillat Kindergarten Teacher VAILS respailla@necsd.net
Ms. Krista Espinoza 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS krista.espinoza@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Fassett School Psychologist VAILS christopher.fassett@necsd.net
Mrs. Kattya Fernansez Teaching Assistant VAILS kfernand@necsd.net
Miss Cynthia Finfrock 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS cynthia.finfrock@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Gerald 5th Grade Teacher VAILS sgerald@necsd.net sgerald@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Giannoni PE Teacher VAILS tara.giannoni@necsd.net
Mrs. Catherine Gilligan School Library Media Specialist VAILS cgilliga@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Grogan PE Teacher VAILS Jgrogan@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Kirkwood Special Education Teacher VAILS nancy.kirkwood@necsd.net
Miss alice kish 6th Grade Teacher VAILS alice.kish@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Linken Special Education K-2 VAILS rlinken@necsd.net
Mrs. Lourdes Lopez-Romero Second Grade Teacher VAILS llopez-r@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Mackey Music Teacher K-5 VAILS cmackey@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Mamazza Kindergarten Teacher VAILS bmamazza@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McVey ESL Teacher VAILS kmcvey@necsd.net
Mrs. Lori Mead Kindergarten Teacher VAILS lmead@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Mitchell 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS mmitchel@necsd.net
Ms. nina morelli speech pathologist VAILS nmorelli@necsd.net
Ms. Nina morelli speech pathologist VAILS ninamorelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Nava 1st Grade Teacher VAILS lnava@necsd.net
Mrs. Emilia Pearce 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS epearce@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Rein Special Education Teacher VAILS arein@necsd.net
Mrs. Dionysia Rene Grades 4/5 Special Ed VAILS dionysia.rene@necsd.net
Ms. Sabrina Rodriguez Kindergarten Teacher VAILS Sabrina.rodriguez@necsd.net
Mrs. Dardanella Russell Scott 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS drussell@necsd.net
Mrs. Floydiena Sampson math specialist VAILS fsampson@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Schultz 1st Grade Teacher VAILS nschultz@necsd.net
Mrs. Ina Segnit Music Teacher VAILS ISegnit@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Smith 5th Grade Teacher VAILS MSmith1@necsd.net
Mrs. Stacy Sutter Teaching Assistant VAILS ssutter@necsd.net
Mrs. Magali Vazquez Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher VAILS 845-563-7900 mvazquez2@necsd.net
Mrs. Michele Walsh Teaching assistant VAILS mwalsh@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Wehren Other VAILS kristina.wehren@necsd.net
Mrs. Patrice Woods 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS patrice.woods@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Yeomans-Mack Teaching Assistant VAILS cmack@necsd.net
Ms. Shannon Zaloga Long Term Substitute VAILS shannon.zaloga@necsd.net
Mrs. Kara Zinicola 1st Grade Teacher VAILS Kara.Zinicola@necsd.net
Ms. Helen Zoutis Technology Teacher VAILS hzoutis@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons-on-the-Hudson
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA
845.563.5400