(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Eleanor Allen Music Teacher HMS eallen@necsd.net
Mr. Craig Altmann Select a Position HMS caltmann@necsd.net
Mr. Dean Aulogia Music Teacher HMS daulogia@necsd.net
Mrs. Dervorgilla Bailey 8th Grade Teacher HMS 845-5611142 dbailey@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Barbero 6th Grade Teacher HMS mbarbero@necsd.net
Mrs. Francesca Bloom Foreign Language Teacher HMS francesca.bloom@necsd.net
Mrs. Bonnie Bradley-Juarez Other HMS bonnie.bradleyjuarez@necsd.net
Ms. Lynnette Brunger Principal HMS lbrunger@necsd.net
Ms. Suzanne Callanan PE Teacher HMS scallana@necsd.net
Ms. Shaneequa Cameron Asst. Principal HMS shaneequa.cameron@ne shaneequa.cameron@necsd.net
Mr. christina carchidi English Teacher HMS ccarchid@necsd.net
Ms. Liza Coopersmith 6th Grade Teacher HMS lcoopersmith@necsd.net
Ms. Liza Coopersmith Mellon 6th Grade Teacher HMS lmellon@necsd.net
Mrs. Catherine Crofton 6th Grade Teacher HMS ccrofton@necsd.net
Mr. JEFF CUILTY Other HMS jcuilty@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan DeGraw 8th Grade Teacher HMS sdegraw@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew DeGraw 7th Grade Teacher HMS mdegraw@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth DeMaggio Other HMS elizabeth.demaggio@necsd.net
Mrs. Judy Demetres 7th Grade Teacher HMS judy.demetres@necsd.net
Mr. Lawrence Dobelle 6th Grade Teacher HMS Lawrence.dobelle@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Doughty-Antunovic 8th Grade Teacher HMS MDoughty@necsd.net
Miss Karen Duvall English Teacher HMS kduvall@necsd.net
Mr. James Evans 7th Grade Teacher HMS jevans@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Gamma Mathematics HMS rachel.gamma@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Glowacki 6th Grade Teacher HMS melissa.glowacki@necsd.net
Mr. Bryan Graham Science Teacher HMS bgraham@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Grammer 6th Grade Teacher HMS mgrammer@necsd.net
Mr. brian grodin art teacher HMS bgrodin@necsd.net
Ms. Rose Gurbuz Other HMS rose.gurbuz@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Helbock Technology Teacher HMS Ehelbock@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Helgers Science Teacher HMS mhelgers@necsd.net
Mrs. Lidia Hernandez-Vargas Spanish 7-8 HMS lhernand@necsd.net
Ms. Marcie Heywood Asst. Principal HMS mheywood@necsd.net
Mrs. lisa holl 6th Grade Teacher HMS lholl@necsd.net
Mrs. Candice Homan AIS Math Teacher HMS choman@necsd.net
Ms. Heidy Jobs 6th Grade Teacher HMS heidy.jobs@necsd.net
Ms. Carol Johnson-Cromer Other HMS cjohnson@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Juneau PE Teacher HMS mjuneau@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Kahabka Social Studies Teacher HMS skahabka@necsd.net
Mr. Claus Kormannshaus Technology Teacher HMS ckormann@necsd.net
Mrs. claire krumm school nurse teacher HMS ckrumm@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Lapierre Other HMS tlapierr@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Larsen Other HMS karen.larsen@necsd.net
Ms. Rossella LaTorre HMS 8455633781 rlatorre@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Laudiero 6th Grade Teacher HMS jlaudier@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Layne Principal HMS jlayne@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Lubrano 7th Grade Teacher HMS daniel.lubrano@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Ludvick Special Education/Inclusion HMS kludvick@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Lynch PE Teacher HMS Clynch@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Marino 8th Grade Teacher HMS cmarino@necsd.net
Mrs. Katty Martinez 8th Grade Teacher HMS kmartin1@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Martini 7th Grade Teacher HMS smartini@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Mejias English Teacher HMS lbusby@necsd.net
Mrs. Tasha Melita 6th Grade Teacher HMS Tmelita@necsd.net
Mrs. Shaun Merritt-Scott Technology Teacher HMS smerritt@necsd.net
Mrs. Pinar Morales 6th Grade Teacher HMS pbagseve@necsd.net
Ms. Irene Morrissey 6th Grade Teacher HMS imorriss@necsd.net
Ms. Justine Murphy 7th Grade Teacher HMS jmurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Eva Nieczaj HCS HMS enieczaj@necsd.net
Mrs. Lauren Noriega English Teacher HMS lauren.noriega@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Olsen 6th Grade Teacher HMS Molsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Debra Payne 8th Grade Teacher HMS dpayne@necsd.net
Mrs. Helen Peters 7th Grade Teacher HMS hpeters@necsd.net
Mr. Edward Petry Science Teacher HMS epetry@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Porpora 7th Grade Teacher HMS cporpora@necsd.net
Mrs. Christina Prego 7th Grade Teacher HMS Christina.galli@necsd.net
Ms. Lena Puma Social Studies Teacher HMS mpuma@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Randall 7th Grade Teacher HMS srandall@necsd.net srandall@necsd.net
Mrs. Emily Russo 6th Grade Teacher HMS erusso@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Ryan Other HMS maryan@necsd.net
Ms. christina saccoh special education HMS csaccoh@necsd.net
Mr. Jonathan Sadler HMS JSadler@necsd.net
Miss Victoria Sarcinella 6th Grade Teacher HMS victoria.sarcinella@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Sleight Science Teacher HMS bsleight@necsd.net
Ms. Brenda Sleight 7th Grade Teacher HMS bsleikght@necsd.net
Mr. Gerald Smith Integrated Co-Teaching HMS gsmith@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Thorpe English Teacher HMS nthorpe@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Toback Science Teacher HMS atoback@necsd.net
Mrs. Ana Torriente-Ford Spanish Teacher HMS atorrien@necsd.net
Mr. Juan Urena 8th Grade Teacher HMS jurena@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Vela 8th Grade Teacher HMS kristina.vela@necsd.net
Ms. Theresa Vidi 6th Grade Teacher HMS tvidi@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Wagner Special Education HMS swagner@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Weiss-Healy Other HMS stephanie.weiss@necsd.net
Ms. April Williams Teaching Assistant HMS awilliams@necsd.net
Ms. April Williams Teaching Assistant HMS april.williams@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Williamson 7th Grade Teacher HMS jwilliam@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Winchell 8th Grade Teacher HMS lwinchel@necsd.net
Mr. Larry Woods Asst. Principal HMS lwoods@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Wright PE Teacher HMS kwright@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Wright Other HMS kelly.wright@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Yonnone Special Education HMS LYonnone@necsd.net
Ms. Wendy Zaros Music Teacher HMS Wendy.zaros@necsd.ne wendy.zaros@necsd.net
Ms. Tobey Zodikoff Inclusion Teacher HMS tzodikof@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons-on-the-Hudson
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA
845.563.5400