(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Lynnette Brunger Principal HMS lbrunger@necsd.net
Ms. Shaneequa Cameron Asst. Principal HMS shaneequa.cameron@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Layne Asst. Principal HMS jlayne@necsd.net
Mr. Carlos Santiago Asst. Principal HMS carlos.santiago@necs Carlos.Santiago@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Eleanor Allen Music Teacher HMS eallen@necsd.net
Mrs. Dervorgilla Bailey 8th Grade Teacher HMS 845-5611142 dbailey@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Barbero 6th Grade Teacher HMS mbarbero@necsd.net
Mrs. Francesca Bloom Foreign Language Teacher HMS francesca.bloom@necsd.net
Mrs. Bonnie Bradley-Juarez Other HMS bonnie.bradleyjuarez@necsd.net
Mrs. Irene Brown 6th Grade Teacher HMS 845-563-3750 imorriss@necsd.net
Ms. Suzanne Callanan PE Teacher HMS scallana@necsd.net
Ms. Liza Coopersmith 6th Grade Teacher HMS lcoopersmith@necsd.net
Mrs. Catherine Crofton 6th Grade Teacher HMS ccrofton@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan DeGraw 8th Grade Teacher HMS sdegraw@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew DeGraw 7th Grade Teacher HMS mdegraw@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth DeMaggio Other HMS elizabeth.demaggio@necsd.net
Mrs. Judy Demetres 7th Grade Teacher HMS judy.demetres@necsd.net
Mr. Lawrence Dobelle 6th Grade Teacher HMS Lawrence.dobelle@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Doughty-Antunovic 8th Grade Teacher HMS MDoughty@necsd.net
Miss Karen Duvall English Teacher HMS kduvall@necsd.net
Mr. James Evans 7th Grade Teacher HMS jevans@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Gamma Mathematics HMS rachel.gamma@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Glowacki 6th Grade Teacher HMS melissa.glowacki@necsd.net
Mr. Bryan Graham Science Teacher HMS bgraham@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Grammer 6th Grade Teacher HMS mgrammer@necsd.net
Mr. brian grodin art teacher HMS bgrodin@necsd.net bgrodin@necsd.net
Ms. Rose Gurbuz Other HMS rose.gurbuz@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Helbock Technology Teacher HMS Ehelbock@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Helgers Science Teacher HMS mhelgers@necsd.net
Mrs. Lidia Hernandez-Vargas Spanish 7-8 HMS lhernand@necsd.net
Mrs. lisa holl 6th Grade Teacher HMS lholl@necsd.net
Mrs. Candice Homan AIS Math Teacher HMS choman@necsd.net
Ms. Carol Johnson-Cromer Other HMS cjohnson@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Kahabka Social Studies Teacher HMS skahabka@necsd.net
Mr. Claus Kormannshaus Technology Teacher HMS ckormann@necsd.net
Mrs. claire krumm school nurse teacher HMS ckrumm@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Lapierre Other HMS tlapierr@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Larsen Other HMS karen.larsen@necsd.net
Ms. Rossella LaTorre HMS 8455633781 rlatorre@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Laudiero 6th Grade Teacher HMS jlaudier@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Ludvick Special Education/Inclusion HMS kludvick@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Lynch PE Teacher HMS Clynch@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Marino 8th Grade Teacher HMS cmarino@necsd.net
Mrs. Katty Martinez 8th Grade Teacher HMS kmartin1@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Martini 7th Grade Teacher HMS smartini@necsd.net
Mrs. Tasha Melita 6th Grade Teacher HMS Tmelita@necsd.net
Mrs. Shaun Merritt-Scott Technology Teacher HMS smerritt@necsd.net
Mrs. Pinar Morales 6th Grade Teacher HMS pbagseve@necsd.net
Ms. Justine Murphy 7th Grade Teacher HMS jmurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Eva Nieczaj HCS HMS enieczaj@necsd.net
Mrs. Lauren Noriega English Teacher HMS lauren.noriega@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Olsen 6th Grade Teacher HMS Molsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Debra Payne 8th Grade Teacher HMS dpayne@necsd.net
Mrs. Helen Peters 7th Grade Teacher HMS hpeters@necsd.net
Mr. Edward Petry Science Teacher HMS epetry@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Porpora 7th Grade Teacher HMS cporpora@necsd.net
Mrs. Christina Prego 7th Grade Teacher HMS Christina.galli@necsd.net
Ms. Lena Puma Social Studies Teacher HMS mpuma@necsd.net mpuma@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Randall 7th Grade Teacher HMS srandall@necsd.net srandall@necsd.net
Mrs. Emily Russo 6th Grade Teacher HMS erusso@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Ryan Other HMS maryan@necsd.net
Mr. Jonathan Sadler HMS JSadler@necsd.net
Miss Victoria Sarcinella 6th Grade Teacher HMS victoria.sarcinella@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Sleight Science Teacher HMS bsleight@necsd.net
Mr. Gerald Smith Integrated Co-Teaching HMS gsmith@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Thorpe English Teacher HMS nthorpe@necsd.net nthorpe@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Toback Science Teacher HMS atoback@necsd.net atoback@necsd.net
Mrs. Ana Torriente-Ford Spanish Teacher HMS atorrien@necsd.net
Mr. Juan Urena 8th Grade Teacher HMS jurena@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Vela 8th Grade Teacher HMS kristina.vela@necsd.net
Ms. Theresa Vidi 6th Grade Teacher HMS 845-563-3750 tvidi@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Wagner Special Education HMS swagner@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Weiss-Healy Library Media Specialist HMS stephanie.weiss@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Williamson 7th Grade Teacher HMS jwilliam@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Winchell Ms HMS lwinchel@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Wright PE Teacher HMS kelly.wright@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Yonnone Special Education HMS LYonnone@necsd.net
Ms. Wendy Zaros Music Teacher HMS Wendy.zaros@necsd.ne wendy.zaros@necsd.net
Ms. Tobey Zodikoff Special Education Teacher 8:1+2 HMS 845-563-3750 tzodikof@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.563.6560