SEARCH | CONTACT INFORMATION | EMAIL |
DistrictApp Google Itunes            
 

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING SCHEDULE



Public Notice of Meetings


January 2016

Wednesday, January 4 BOE Library Committee 3:00 p.m.
 BOE Policy Committee 4:00 p.m. (Rescheduled to January 11)
 Wellness Committee 4:00 p.m.
  
Tuesday, January 10 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 p.m.
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
  
Wednesday, January 11 BOE Policy Committee 4:00 p.m.
  
Thursday, January 12 BOE Exceptional Learners Committee 3:00 p.m.
(Meeting will take place at Independent Living Inc,5 Washington Terrace, Newburgh, New York 12550)
 BOE Buildings & Grounds Committee 4:00 p.m.
  
Tuesday, January 17 BOE Audit & Finance Committee 4:00 p.m.
  
Wednesday, January 18 BOE Personnel Committee 2:00 p.m.
 BOE Curriculum Committee 4:00 p.m.
  
Monday, January 23 Health & Safety Committee 4:15 p.m.
  
Tuesday, January 24 S.A.V.E. Committee 3:00 p.m.
 Diversity Committee 4:30 p.m.
 Public Hearing (Smart Schools Investment Plan #3) 5:45 p.m.
 BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 p.m.
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)


December 2016

Thursday, December 1BOE Special Meeting 4:30 p.m.
  
Wednesday, December 7 BOE Personnel Committee 2:00 p.m.
 BOE Library Committee 3:00 p.m.
 BOE Curriculum Committee 4:00 p.m.
 Wellness Committee 4:00 p.m. Cancelled
  
Thursday, December 8 BOE Exceptional Learners Committee 3:00 p.m.
(NFA-North-Library) CANCELLED
  
Tuesday, December 13 BOE Personnel Committee 4:45 p.m.
 BOE Public Hearing (Revised District-Wide Safety Plan) 5:45 p.m.
  BOE Regular Meeting 6:00 p.m.
(Anticipated Executive Session from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
  
Wednesday, December 14 BOE Policy Committee 4:00 p.m.
(Meadow Hill-Library)
  
Thursday, December 15 BOE Buildings & Grounds Committee 3:00 p.m.(Temple Hill-Library)
  
Monday, December 19 Health & Safety Committee 4:15 p.m.
  
Tuesday, December 20 BOE Audit & Finance Committee 4:00 p.m. Cancelled


ALL MEETINGS WILL BE HELD AT THE


Board of Education/Library Complex,
124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY
(unless noted otherwise).


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION


All meeting dates are subject to change. The meeting schedule will be updated with any changes, as they become available.