BOE Public Notice of Meetings
Wednesday, April 2 BOE Library Committee 4:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, April 3 BOE Budget Workshop 6:30 p.m. at NFA-Main Auditorium
 
Monday, April 7 District Diversity Committee 4:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, April 8 S.A.V.E. 3:30 p.m.
 BOE Personnel Committee 4:30 p.m.
  BOE Special Meeting (Anticipated Executive Session) 6:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, April 10 BOE Budget Workshop 6:30 p.m. at NFA-Main Auditorium
 
Friday, April 11 BOE Special Meeting 6:30 p.m.
 
Monday, April 21 BOE Workshop 7:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, April 22 District Diversity Committee 4:00 p.m.
 BOE Buildings & Grounds Committee 5:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, April 23 BOE Policy Committee 4:30 p.m.
 
Tuesday, April 29 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 p.m.
 
Thursday, April 30 BOE Curriculum Committee 6:00 p.m.


All meetings will be held at the Board of Education/Library Complex, 124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY, unless noted otherwise. Meeting dates are subject to change.


All meetings will be held at the:

Board of Education/Library Complex,
124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY
(unless noted otherwise).

Meeting dates are subject to change.